• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Tourny Battle against ACP!

Be sure to follow us on our FaceBook Page (Click to visit)

Yo its Tj,

Well PengWarz has us scheduled to go up against ACP. I want us to show our best at this battle. Don’t be negative about it, be happy that we can finally have a nice, fun battle. So here are the times:

February 19th, 2011

Sub Zero, Snow Forts

11:00-11:30 PST

12:00-12:30 Mountain

13:00-13:30 Central

14:00-14:30 EST

Comment if you can come

~Tj

30 Responses

  1. 1st and I’ll be there

  2. 2nd not by reply and oh yeah also i am reff for all of them but sep this one

    • What’s this battle going to be like since it’s the puffle party? The stinkin puffles will be in the way.

  3. pretty sure both and I will make it if possible

  4. Most likely. 😀

    Everyone think postitive. Just becuase its ACP doesnt mean we gotta give up and let our confidence go. Just beacuse their big doesnt mean anything. Its not size that matters… Its how hard you try to win. (tactics, skill, etc.) We can do this!

  5. Sorry I can’t come piano…

  6. whts d GMT TIME?

  7. this is stange we dont have a 14o clock and 13o clock

  8. wouldn’t it be more easy if you just had penguin standard time?

  9. I think I can make it.

  10. I can come.

  11. I’ll see what I can do. 🙂

  12. I can make it Team Gold rules!

  13. unless i have to check out my burned handed then i can come

  14. ill be there for about 20-25 mins then i gtg .

  15. Maybe , but im possible i will make it

  16. what happened to the site!?!?!?!?!?!!??!

  17. SERIOUSLY THIS IS NO JOKE WE ARE INVADING YOU http://thetacoscp.wordpress.com/2011/02/13/invasion-of-rainbow-and-cozy/ POST IT OR WE WILL INVADE ANYWAY AND TAKE YOUR SERVER 🙂

  18. We,the Blue Taco Alliance(Tacos,WV,BCP,NMA,RPBF) Here By declare war on u. Check Tacos Site to See The dates and times.
    ~King Kinn Tacos Head General

  19. Hello. A little alliance called the BTA will be taking Rainbow and Kosciusko from you.
    http://btaofcp.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/invasion-of-rainbow-kosciusko/

  20. Ermmm. I think so. Depends if we have any random places me and my fam gotta go and all that stuff. e.o And guys we have a chance of beating acp. 😎 And if we dont, well we tried.

  21. i’ll b there

  22. this is so awesome and so is tgarmycp lol(hehe)ok comment mine plz(look)

  23. i spied on the ACP. there will be a major battle at the sever fog.4:00pm Eastern
    3:00pm Central
    2:00pm Mountain
    1:00pm Pacific
    9:00pm UK
    i know their battle plans! please come to this one also to defeat them.

  24. most likly to come !

  25. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Comment below

