• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Some new rules

IMPORTANT EDIT: OWNERS MEETING SATURDAY AT 3:00 CST, ONLY THE OWNERS PICKED BY LEADERS ARE ALLOWED TO BE THERE!!!

To make this post very blunt, there is to be no disrespect towards leaders AT ALL. It’s ok if you joke with them, but their standard of joking make be a lot different from yours. Even if the leaders are bickering against eachother, you are not allowed to jump in. You are to ignore them until the fight is over. Any disrespect towards a leader is an automatic demotion. If it happens twice it’s a 6 hour ban, and anywhere after that is a 24 hour ban to a ban forever.

Also, I have noticed that when I was gone, several people were hired (as in moderator or owner ranks) who are not capable to lead this army in any case whatsoever and are a terrible example to the army. All of this week, the leaders will be handpicking all who are capable of the ranks given, and the others will be demoted. Each leader can pick 1-3 owners MAXIMUM for who they want for that exact position due to the fact that we have about the most owner ranks in all of CP armies. Now to finish. All leaders sign your name below with your selected owners.

~Saint Spice (Linklovr, Khimo, Shaneshane78)

~ Tj Crooks45 Head Goldfish (Teamgold10, Dan Za Man1, Huskerfan212)

~Freezypink (Cheese5434, Nick, Zuko355)

52 Responses

  1. Do I count as a owner/can I go to the meeting? :3

    Plus, no disrespect towards the leaders = corrupt government. Just saying. You’re basically saying we can’t do anything at all to stand up against corruption and making this army into a dictatorship.

    • It’s freedom of speech but with limitations. Thats like calling God a dictator. The Bible basically said Adam and Eve were told they eat from everything except the forbidden tree. You can talk about anything except disrespect others, especially leader.

      • Um no. You said “AT ALL.” So now we can’t even say if we wish someone wasn’t a leader or wish they did something else. And your analogy fails.

      • God said not to eat it. They did, and now, over a thousand years later we’re still being punished. You can say you wish they did something else, but if you try loopholing your anger out we’ll “accidentally” dislocate you from the army. Ex. “I wish ‘said leader’ wasn’t such a gaywaud.” Our responce: auto demotion and 1 hour ban.

      • TROLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!11!!!!!one!!1

      • We are not being punished. If they didn’t make that choice, we would be robots with harps and wings… Plus, The Bible has NOTHING to do with the online game Club Penguin.

  2. Um hi spice! I realy want to be mid or a higher rank but I can’t, even tho I try and I try! So I REALLY want to go this meeting to see how it’s like and how to get my ranks up!! So pleease let me be in the meeting!!! And I have a lot of good questions to ask!!

  3. umm… okay and lol at the convo above .

  4. Oh, its so funny to watch Spice and Liva in a fight. Although they use to big words for Nikki 😛

  5. I’m sad i didn’t get recommended from spice D’:

    😄 but im not jk…

  6. Yay im totally gonna lose my owner >.<

  7. Awhahah… im gone..

  8. 1. Your analogy doesn’t relate regardless.
    2. It’s still pretty dictactorshipish considering the fact that we can’t do anything about our leadership, even say we disagree with what they do.
    3. Frankly, I don’t really care much about whether or not I get “dislocated” from the army, since I’m already retired.
    4. TG Master Plan: DOOO IT.

    • Liva what spice says usually goes. Your “master plan” is just lies. Tj said it earlier that if you did rejoin you wouldn’t get leader. I’m 100% sure spice wouldn’t let you fire ace or Lizz or the kissups. And he can dislocate you from the army by banning you forever.

      • “spice says usually goes” = Complete monarchy.
        My master plan is nawt lies. It IS my master plan, and it is truely my plan. So it is truth.

        And um, regardless, I’m not totally afraid of getting perma’d. I’m plenty aware of what “dislocation’ would be.

    • Soultion: Democratic-Oilgarcy. After this all new owners wilk be elected by u and demoted/promoted by us…

  9. AM I ON ANY LIST 😦

  10. AND ALSO I’M AN OWNER ON D CHAT SO DO I HAVE TO ATTEND D MEETING?

  11. Mhm

  12. husker ace might pick us

  13. r u guys small,medium or large

  14. bringing God into your argument makes it fail and un-holy tryin to use the great holy book to make somone look stupid

  15. Hm. new rules

  16. i dont like this rule were only gonna have 12 owners wtf and u guys wonder why we r falling if u think this is gonna help this army your WRONG

  17. yea and like you said we had good owners till once u left and then we only hired 2 3 or 4 owners why not fire them and keep the ones who belong not get rid of 20 owners for 3 or 4 people

  18. And spice you know that person that you dont like and want to be fired Cough*husker*cough look who tj picked

  19. Thank you Tj 🙂

  20. ROFL @ rico. Im everyones fav, 😎 they prolly talkin bout you.

  21. no husker

  22. there talking about u and nerd no one likes u besides the people who r trying to be cool

  23. shane i dont get your comment at all what dose that have to do with my comment?

    • People like certain people as friends. People hate peopel as enimoes From YOUR point of view no one like science or Husker but from another persons point of view they might think of husk as funny or science as cool. Not every thing is about what you think it is.

  24. now nick dosent need to freak out

  25. i never said that about science im saying it about husker

  26. Awh why thank you Spice (:

Comment below

