• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Defense Of Our Servers All Week

To RPF: Learn how to actually spell WHERE, not were.

Whats up Team Gold RPF is wanting to invade our Capital Snow Drift, Co Captial Walrus and 2 other servers as well. This Defense is very important I want to see as much G0lds as I can. The defending of our servers starts tomorow. This is a bit unexpected though it doesnt matter we are ready we have been ready. RPF called down the thunder well now they got it. All this week lets be strong, fast and ready to kick some RPF booty off our land. Please show up 30 minutes on chat before battle.

Defense of Walrus(Loss)

 

When: Tuesday April 26th

Time: 6:30pm PST, 7:30pm MST, 8:30pm CST, 9:30pm EST

Where: Walrus

 

Against: RPF

Defense Of Snow Drift(Win, RPF was a no show)

When: Thursday April 28th

 

Time: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Where: Snow Drift

 

Against: RPF

Defense of Bobsled  (We defended good job Team Gold)

When: Friday April 29th

Time: 5:30pm PST, 6:30pm MST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST

Where: Bobsled

Against: RPF

Defense Of Snow Bound (WON GOOD JOB)

 

When: Saturday April 30th

 

Time: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST

Were: Snow Bound

Against: RPF

INVASION OF SLEET (WE WON)

When: Saturday April 30th 

Time: 3pm PST, 3pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

 

Where: Sleet

 

 

Against: RPF

 

Remember to be in uniform and be ready.

Comment if you can come to any of the events listed.

 

Lizz TG Leader

Advertisements

25 Responses

  1. i might be able to go to the tuesday and thursday ones
    but not the friday and saturday one..i have competitions
    :\

  2. I can only make it on Tuesday! 😛 poop..

    -xoMadMaddiexo ;]

  3. I can make Thursday, Friday and Saturday ones.

  4. maybe
    yes
    yes
    yes

  5. yes to all

  6. same as spice

  7. I can make it to all. Mabye not the one on the 30th though but all the others yes.

  8. All except defence of walrus

  9. I can come to the Defense of Bobsled and Snowbound. The others I’m not sure…

  10. I’ll probably be there for all of them.

    I never got to know about uniform, so I need to know about what non-members wear.

  11. actually same as ace 😛 i got baseball practice i heard

  12. ight

  13. Thank you for not making a flame post. Good luck, TG

  14. i can probably come tuesday and thursday

  15. I can make all

  16. I can make tuesday and saturday. Maybe thursday and friday.

  17. Hey good news I just found out I can make it to all of them. Go Gold for ever!

  18. Uh not today, Tuesday, I can be there Thursday and Friday, not Saturday. 😀

  19. i can come

  20. I can come on Invasion of Sleet. Maybe,Defense of snowbound.

    ~Miranda

  21. hi

  22. I can come to Snow Drift

  23. I think that I can make most of them 😀

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: