• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

RPF, RPF, RPF… You'll just never learn.

❗ NEW PAGE ❗

http://cpgoldteam.wordpress.com/uniformz/

_______________________________________________________

Logging onto Club Penguin 10 minutes after the invasion starts is an automatic disqualification from winning. Everybody knows that. Nobody has time to wait 10 minutes for an army to log onto CP. It was YOUR invasion that you came late to. Thinking you have any chance of winning just means nothing. Have fun knowing your raid was pointless :P.

Same times as we got. Why so late??? Anyways, I noticed that RPF is trying to do divisions on us. To them it’ll be a win/win situation. If we go to the invasion, we will win but they’ll win one of our servers, so either way it goes, we lose our servers. We’re not going for that. I’ve decided that since when they invaded, they were allowed to make the rules, we can make rules too. As of now, this is a complete 1 on 1 war, no allies, no divisions, no anything else. Just Team Gold’s all vs RPF’s all. We’re not doing 1 vs 1/2 whilst the other one sneeks away with the server. It’s not working like that. Now that that’s said,

Defense of Bobsled

When: Friday April 29th

Time: 5:30pm PST, 6:30pm MST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST

Where: Bobsled

Against: RPF

 

Defense Of Snow Bound

When: Saturday April 30th

Time: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST

Were: Snow Bound

Against: RPF

 

INVASION OF SLEET

When: Saturday April 30th

Time: 3pm PST, 3pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

Where: Sleet

Against: RPF

INVASION OF TUXEDO

When: Sunday May 1st

Time: 1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST

Where: TUXEDO

Against: RPF

INVASION OF Tundra

When: Sunday, May 1st

Time: 3:30pm PST, 4:30pm MST, 5:30pm CST, 6:30pm EST

Where: Tundra

Against: RPF

!!!Rules!!!
No Bots
No Allies
No Divisions
No Colonies
You must be in a room atleast 5 minutes to claim

~Saint Spice

P.S. If you make 3 out of 5 of these battles you will get 2 promotions. If you make all 5, you will get 4.

Advertisements

21 Responses

  1. I can make it :P.

  2. if i get back from cali early i might be able to go to the sunday one…

  3. i will b there

  4. im gonna be there and where gonna win its probly gonna be hard but i know we can

  5. i can make it 2 sleet tuxedo and tundra. we will rise 😀

  6. 3 things, my dear friend Spice. I told the majority of my troopers to log on at 8:10 specifically. There is no rule that you can come 10 minutes after the invasion begins. Unless you can show me the rule that “EVERYBODY knows”, the invasion was completely valid. Secondly, we’ll be waiting for you on USRPF soil at your 3 invasions. And also, you should probably check the site. We made a few updates of our own. 😉

    • No it actually WASNT valid at all. If it’s YOUR invation then you should be on time. If YOU had a birthday party and everybody showed up but you came 10 minutes late, people would have every right to leave.

      • Your metaphor works against you. Would the birthday party still go on, since it would be MY birthday party? Yes… Honestly, if you’re going to use a metaphor, please use it correctly.

  7. there is a reason why theres a set time for a battles, so we can actually battle DUH and btw u are the ones that set the times for the invasions and u were late to your own “party” awww 😛

  8. maybe
    yes
    yes
    yes
    maybe

  9. The majority of soldiers in the RPF demanded a later time. Besides, we did show up, and if we DID show up not one second late (we only were late by like one second), we would’ve won.

    • I don’t care what they “demanded” that was the scheduled time on the website. If it really was that big of a deal, you would’ve changed it.

  10. RPF FAILED XD Ill try to make it

  11. yes camping is camping is cancelled do to rain maybe to all

    ~Mr Fast

  12. I might be able to come

  13. I’m not sure I can take your word for the part about the promotions. I’m still waiting on 4 promotions I never got

  14. ill try n-n

  15. Hey Its Rodog226<3
    iLoveLizz<333

    Tatyy… Loca…

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: