• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Invasion Of Walrus And Berg

Whats up Team Gold we are invading RPF this Thursday and Friday. We are absolutly tired of RPF running behind our backs and claiming what they think they have won. It’s the kinda slimmy moves that they keep making that makes us want to just ignore them. Lets get our server back and show the Army World that we can and have indeed risen. Please try as best as you can to make it to these events. Thank you Team Gold keep on the up and up. Details below.

Invasion of Walrus

Were: Walrus

When: Thursday May 5th

Time: 5:00 pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm, CST, 8pm EST

Against: RPF Rebel Penguin Federation (people wearing black)

 

Invasion Of Berg

When: Friday May 6th

Time: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Were: Berg

Against: RPF (people wearing black)

 

 RULES! No Bots, No allies, No spies

Ok Golds be ready! Please show up 30 minutes before the invasions and be in uniform also comment.

Lizz TG Leader

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. First Comment!!
    Im Bored :p
    Ill Be There.

    iLoveLizz<333
    ~RODOG~

  2. I can’t it will be like 1am in uk time where I live

  3. Sorry I can’t come it will be too late could u try and make battles earlier and put them in uk time as well!

  4. Maybe I’ll come, IDK coz i have a solo to play in a state competition… so yea

  5. I SHALT BE-TH THERE ON THE DAYS OF WHICH WE BATTLE!!!!!!!

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: