• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

What a shame: Invasion/Raid of all servers we gained/lost

Hey guys Ace here,

Today, I sadly couldn’t attend/lead the defense today. When I got on, I searched CP but, no trace of us. Now, I know the times were late and many couldn’t attend but showing up 20 mins late? WOW, we lost Tuxedo  but, hopefully we will regain them.

What happens if a leader/owner isn’t on to lead?

  • The highest rank is supposed to take control. During war, 2-3 lead so the 3 highest mods will lead. If no mod is on, scream and cry for help.
What servers were involved in this war?
Snow Drift, Walrus, Bobseld, Bunny Hill, Tuxedo, Sleet, Berg, Tundra and Snow Bound.
RPF gained– Bobsled, Tuxedo(regained) and Walrus
Team Gold gainedSnow Drift(Declared ours), Tuxedo(lost), Bunny Hill, Tundra and Snow Bound
With RPF attempting to regain their land, we need to be ready 24/7
In the upcoming days:
Team gold:
  • Regain: Walrus, Tuxedo(possibly),  and Bobseld
  • Gain: Berg and possibly 1 more RPF server
  • Kept: Snow Bound, Snow Drift
RPF:
  • Regain: Tuxedo(won), Sleet, Tundra
  • Gain: Bunny Hill, Walrus
  • Kept: Tuxedo
Why we lose?
Late times and no one capable of leading online during battles.
When will this war end?
Soon, after talking to Cewan we agreed to coming up with a compromise in the up coming week.
Events:

Invasion of Walrus

Were: Walrus

When: Thursday May 5th

Time: 5:00 pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm, CST, 8pm EST

Against: RPF Rebel Penguin Federation (people wearing black)

Invasion Of Berg

When: Friday May 6th

Time: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Were: Berg

Against: RPF (people wearing black)

 

Invasion of Bunny Hill (clearance)

Saturday the 7th

Time: 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

Where: Bunny Hill(If full, Sled)

 

Invasion of Bobsled

Sunday the 8th

Time: 3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

Where: Bobsled(If full, Sled)

 RULES! No Bots, No allies, 5 minutes each to claim a room

Ok Golds be ready! Please show up 30 minutes before the invasions and be in uniform also comment

Spice’s Edit: We have 4 leaders, 9 owners, and 13 mods. There is no way that out of 25 people, no one is on to lead. The reason why we didn’t make it was because of site activity. The members and leaders check the site more than anybody else. Get it together or get fired. We’ve came too far to throw in the towel now. It’s time for mandatory change.

Advertisements

13 Responses

  1. maybe
    maybe
    no,but may come late
    maybe

  2. coming all

  3. I will be at all

  4. I think I can come to all of them except Walrus.

  5. I can come to all and I’m sorry we lost. I think being 20 mins late is the saddest excuse for losing a server :frown:

  6. For the smiley I meant 😥

  7. :frown

  8. i will b there

  9. I cant ill be at astrocamp, sorry team gold.

  10. no
    maybe
    maybe

  11. probably
    probably
    probably
    probably

  12. I’ll most likely be there for all of them =]

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: