• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Chat Average

Hi! I know this isnt the kind of thign you would expect from the 5th army in cp but its happening here.  We have averaged 0-15 if not more on chat.. Whats this? We usually have 20+ on chat…  Is it the school, laziness or is it terible weather?  I want to know why when Spice is gone that we manage to drop our sizes. Spice is saying that he is considering shutting down Tg if we dotn pick up the pace on redcruiting and stuff. I hope we dont shut down but its possible.  We need to recruit and train if we want to not be shut down. You sluts who dont give a crap can just sit back and shut up. I for one have had enough of you leaving when we say time to recruit.. GET ON CP OR WE BAN  got it!?  We dont want your complaining on chat. IF cp is boring well, it shouldnt be so im not going their.  P.S  Also we only have half of those people who are active on chat   ~shaneshane78

11 Responses

  1. im coming

  2. !!!! I agree with Shane 100%

  3. ….
    im fired so idgaf 😛

  4. we already know everything shane this is a choice if you can see by your eyes people dont respect any leaders but spice so to us it feels like a 4 week vacation which happen like before good luck trying to get people on unless u can pretend to be spice

  5. Thanks for posting this shane. I really wanted to know if someone else higher rank than me was thinkin bout this too. Thanks and ill try to be even more active

  6. I just get mad at people who have diff personalities when spice isn’t on chat. It gets me really mad. WHEN SPICE ISNT ON CHAT, their rude to a person or something and then make them have a bad convo. WHEN SPICE ENTERS CHAT, they nicely say hi to him, and spice says EVERYONE ON COZY TOWN, and then their all like OK SPICE :/ but if another leader would say that, no one would get on . It’s like their trying to be spice’s best friend or just want attention.

  7. U can’t ban people that are busy with other things but I agree that Spice is never on I am once every two days at least

  8. just like i said pup

  9. u guyz know, even though i<m one of the retired members of Team Gold, o think u idiots who don<t recruit are nothing but lazy asses, and if any1 wants to fight this, wait untill u guys see a person named robo_bart in the chat. if any1 agrees, reply to this message saying "heck yeah" and if u fight it, wait till u see robo_bart to tell him "go to hell"
    sincerelly, fman1999(robo_bart)

  10. it would be nice to know how to get to chat or have the chat address. and im sure banning people is a great way to get more people on chat. if they’re busy, they’re busy, just chill.

  11. hello pooples

Comment below

