• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

PB with GT

  Hello, Team Gold! ITs time for us to prove ourselves worthy of higher ranks in the top ten. So I’ve sceduled a Practice battle with Gt. I think that this will show CPAC and other armies who to fear. I want to show our “friends” how much we have grown. Lets keep it clean. no hackers, bots spies… etc. Here is the information that you need to know:

WHEN: SATURDAY JUNE 11th

WHERE:  Cozy town

Times:   7 pm UK,2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST

  Lets show them our TRUE size. 30 + comments for promos.~shaneshane78 TG FOREVER

Advertisements

22 Responses

  1. I will be their.

  2. I will be there

  3. i will b there

  4. I can cum

  5. i might not be there. ill check

  6. I’ll try to be there

  7. cant baseball

  8. I’ll try! I should be able to, unless some ‘real-life’ event comes up.

  9. Yeahhh

  10. bad times. can’t

  11. I might not be able to come because June 11 is when I’m going to my aunts and uncles 40th annaversery party

  12. Sorry I cant be there!! I have Gymnastic team Tryouts at that exact time! 😦 i hope we do really well!!!! Good luck! I’ll be rooting for you!!!

  13. There is no doubt! I’m POSITIVE I’m coming! I told GT that they will have to watch out because we are coming on strong! :p 😉

  14. When is the next PB or Battle or War coming up i may come. Just tell me Day and time ahead……
    Thanks everyone and Good Luck!!
    -Elly94cp

  15. soccer and softball D:

  16. i will be there

  17. i am totally going! no matter what!!! 😀

  18. I dont know anything anymore D:<

  19. I think can come……

  20. I will try to go , but I’m not sure

  21. maybe im not sure yet!!but good luck!wait i can go.will maybe!believe in yourself everyone

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: