• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Sticking Together

Hey Team Gold I’ve noticed that we are a very strong tight army that sticks together through it all. These last few days have been some what chaotic, confusing, scary, exciting for some and tiring for others. It’s like no matter what we always find our way back home. I’m sorry we were hacked and I wished it had never happened though theres a reason for everything and do you know that it’s the stuff like this that only makes us stronger and smarter? If anything is to happen like this again we will know what to do and be able to regroup in the quickness. We have been doing good we have a good size chat, great troops, a few Pb’s here and there and we also have a new Leader. And as much as I see us growin we will be havin promos coming up soon for the fact that we will be needing more higher ranks to moderate and keep chat flowing. If there was ever a time I felt that I let TG down it was the day of the hacking I did not react fast enough and it had been bothering me and sadly it will be something that comes to mind. The thing that we got out of this is that we have shown our true colors and we have our feet planted on the ground our soil that we call home. We have a great foundation be very proud of that remember Team Golds roots run deep. The sites under a bit of constrution and it will be back in order soon and yes with everybodys rank the right place LOL I want mine in the right place too. Team Gold WE R DA BOMB!! keep on the rise.

Lizz TG Leader

18 Responses

  1. 1st

  2. 1st and great speech lizz x Tinytiga x

  3. YOLANDA IS DA BOMB AND U KNOW IT YEEE BUDDY-SHA NAY NAY p.s blossom ur yolonda now thats ue ghetto name just saying GO TEAM GOLD

  4. SAVANNAH hahaha

  5. 🙂

  6. great post and so true. its raining gold!! ❤

  7. 😀 glad to be leadin’ here

  8. Sav *hehe* Lol Im glad I’m in an epic army tht sticks together and helps each other, even when times are bad. We have gotta work together like the slaves did in the Civil War, ok? Lol tht was a weird combo,. Im so bored im just typing and typing and typing and typing and typing and typing and typing and….. WAIT! Why the heck am I writing so much??? Oh well, this typing is getting me bored so ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😛 Im so funny aren’t I?? 🙂

  9. elly umm you need to slow down, take a chill pill and do some jumping jacks

    • No I don’t Weirdo you don’t understand I type alot and imagine if you were me and had to do this much typing on posts, I mean this is so freakin crazy…. By the way people who say something like what weirdo said, try typing this much on 3 of the posts….. Its hard…

  10. Lizz trust me you did not let TG down. And I speak for everyone I’m pretty sure 😛 You never let TG down. I mean who wouldn’t panic when hackers come into the chat? So don’t say tht, it’s a false statement.

  11. Never gonna give you up, never gonna let you down…

  12. It’s ok lizz.

Comment below

