• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Declaring War

Last night several troops of the Purple Republic raided Cozy in an attempt to cause global annoyance. (Ofcourse global as Club Penguin wise.) This new army is very large and utterly annoying, but to our relief, they only know how to drill and spam. (LOL FAIL) There is no reason for us to hold back. No, we are not here to destroy them, and no, we do not hate them. We simply want them to stop raiding Cozy and Bunny Hill. Yes, they’re all bent up on dealing with Armies because they aren’t used to us. They usually fight wizards and sprites on some stupid mideavel dork game and aren’t used to fighting together, as a team. (Ha ha I’m a total cake) Now to the good part. We will show up on our servers everyday, fight every … Purple Republican??? And win our beloved servers back. Basically meaning… WE’RE GONNA KICK YOUR PURPLE (BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPS)

End Post

65 Responses

  1. Lolololololol first (:

  2. 2nd (: and lool spice xDD

  3. Ahaaaa nice post Spicee xD

    LETS GO TEAM GOLDDDDDDD!
    Purple is for squares. Jk I love purple…but i love Gold better.

  4. yay team gold we can get those purple ppl =D

  5. come on tg we can do this =D

  6. 😀

  7. YEA TG ROKS EVEN THOUGH IM RETIRED

  8. Let’s kick some *bleep*

  9. Even though I am no longer part of this army, I still care about TG. If you haven’t seen recent pictures of PR they can fill 4 rooms or more. TG will not be able to stop them, ACP was no match for them alone. Think smart here, most armies teamed up equals about 300+ which is around the same size as PR. PR is getting the support of several sites, even some CP Army troops have joined them. PR and its 4 major allies is no match for TG, Spice so please think this through.

    Spice’s edit: Ha ha don’t worry we got it.

  10. your right spice there just a f*ckin monster fighting army

  11. 11th
    we can take them!

  12. LOL Spice your sooo stinkin’ funny. We should soo have like a battle or a PB with these loco peepz…. I was trying to defend us last night but we were outnumbered big time, like 5 or 6 for TG and at least 30 for PR…. I just wanna get reveng on those stupid people for raiding our servers and LETS DO THIS!
    ARE YOU READY FOR THIS?! da da da da da da da da da da da da da da da(cd) ARE YOU READY FOR THIS?!

  13. 13th

  14. i agree IM SO TOTALLY READY FOR THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. the war is going to be epic you know

  16. We r gonna kick purple buttey >:D

  17. We will woop em ;D

  18. We will deffet the purple penguins and take back our server. 🙂

  19. I think i can make it.

  20. its cool
    even know i just like battleing

  21. k

  22. Alright. I’ll try and make it to this ‘daily event’.

    BTW: (1) Tomorrow I will be at an important track meet. (2) This weekend its my parents birthday so I may come every now and then. But… (3) Next week I will not be active at all because I am going on Vacation. If I am able to bring my laptop then I’ll try to stay online. Other than that, might not be back until July 25?

    Maybe, maybe not. I’ll keep you guys updated on my comments for a little while, so no one says I’m “inactive” (dhat).

    Anyways… Later 🙂

    ~ Cheese5434

  23. hi its me kk and i cannn make it 🙂

  24. (ha ha im a total cake)? and those noobs got nothing on team gold 8)

  25. Okay Dokay

  26. LOL swan HAHAHAHAHA your the greatest tee-hee

  27. NOTICE: on July 29th I’m going to Pennsylvania to spend some time with my family there…. I probably WONT be on Team Gold cuz my family there is very Active but If I’m on Team Gold My xat name will prolly be Elly94cpRulez up in PA(biggrin) so make me a member blah blah blah…
    I’l probably be back from PA sometime in August so It’ll be a few weeks up there
    -Elly94cpRulez
    PS- I’m rooting for you on EVERYTHING that you do on the trip. I’ll try to visit chat as much as I possibly can to say “Hey” to all my buds. I hope you guyz to awesome on all your battles during that Time period and I hope to see you again in August when I come back though the trip I’m taking is a couple weeks away… Anyway I ❤ all my friends and hate all my enemies and blah blah blah all tht stupid junk….
    Love ya's,
    Elly94cpRulez though why did I write the closing twice idk….. :-/

  28. we should try and make allies with them

  29. ehh im just doing my thang so I’m coming

  30. Blah D:<

  31. you 9 year-olds are hilarious in the way you think you are superior in any way.500+ PR> maybe 100 9 year olds

  32. I’m Purple and I’m sad you have to resort to this instead of changing your color to Purple.

  33. We’re on Cozy right now. 🙂

  34. ALRIGHT PURPLE WE ARE HERE WHAT THE FUCK

  35. Hey howdy hey, kiddos. Just as a heads-up, we’re not taking this seriously at all. The fact that you guys are is just making us laugh. We have nothing to gain, but nothing to lose.

    Also, any grils or drills here?

  36. Now we’re moving to Cozy 🙂

  37. Now Bunny Hill 🙂

    • Noobs. Invade every army server. We will stand strong. Also you don’t own bull. Your NOT a cp army and if you wish to flame us with your incorrect grammar so be it. And you call us the little kids?

  38. you kids mad that you not have server wide pride like glorious purple master race

    maybe if you stop cring over your shamfur dispray you would see there is no other option but to be assimilated by the purple master race

  39. WHERE YAT

  40. While we look forward to whatever you may bring, I feel it prudent to inform you one our Purple Patrols will be keeping Cozy under watch since we now control it completely.

  41. AHAHAHA KEEP CRING NON PURPLE PEASANTS

  42. LOL CLUB PENGUIN ARMYZ SO SERIOUS xDxDxD BLEEEEP xDDDD

Comment below

