• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Card-Jitsu Online Contest!!!

Check for schedule below!

Bobby:PARTICIPANTS ARE LISTED BELOW!(BOOKED!)

Hey guys it’s Bobby, and am I happy to announce that we are going to be hosting our first ever Card-Jitsu tournament!

If you are interested in entering, please leave a comment!

The tournament is going to have a maximum of 12 competitors, with no pool.

Seeding will go by ranks. Ex. Saint Spice-1 Seed, Jojo-2 Seed

The winner will receive a possible promotion and a training session lead by YOU!

So, sign up if you wish. It should be a blast. Below is the bracket:

Bracket Play

Seed 1 v Seed 12

Seed 2 v Seed 11

Seed 3 v Seed 10

Seed 4 v Seed 9

Seed 5 v Seed 8

Seed 6 v Seed 7

First  12 to sign up will get in!

Thanks- It’s raining Gold!!!!-Bobbyzachk

Ze Participants Are……..

1.Eris

2.Elly94cp

3.Kk

4.Jade

5.Presh

6.Rico

7. Shane

8. Husker

9. lizzzzzzzzzzz

10. Glacier06

11. Hastenstab

12. Ace

The competition will be one day, starting directly after training tomorrow. Here is the bracket:

Lizz(1) v Ace(12)

Shane (2) v Elly94 (11)

Rico (3) v Kk (10)

Husker (4) v Jade (9)

Hastenstab (5) v Glacier06 (8)

Eris(6) v Presh (7)

There are no times but games must be played in order.

 

 

110 Responses

  1. I wanna enter!!!!!!! do i win o :

  2. 1st! I’d like to sign up but what is a bracket?
    -Elly

  3. i love how spice is 1st and jojo is 2nd *hehe*

  4. IM IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. O” im the 1st 2nd and 3rd comment 😛

  6. *1st 3rd and 4th (stupid elly D”:)

  7. can i be in the contest plz

  8. what server is it on can i come and play?

  9. 3rd!!!!!!!!!!! i get in now?

  10. xD there are 15 comments and only 4 ppl commenting…. xDD

  11. wats Bracket

  12. im might enter as poprocks81 instede of mabelle15 (pop is a black belt : P)

  13. i want to be in

  14. i wanna join

  15. plz pik meh too

  16. i was second

  17. im third

  18. when is it?

  19. 16th time ive posted on here *wary* that a record?

  20. IMINIMNFJDSKLGRQGQTE
    i wanna use
    my
    epic
    sauce
    pizza
    pie
    mama mia
    — Husker —

  21. im signing up im actsholly third srry

  22. If you change your mind, I’m the first in line
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    If you need me, let me know, gonna be around
    If you’ve got no place to go, if you’re feeling down
    If you’re all alone when the pretty birds have flown
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    Gonna do my very best and it ain’t no lie
    If you put me to the test, if you let me try

    Take a chance on me
    (That’s all I ask of you honey)
    Take a chance on me

    We can go dancing, we can go walking, as long as we’re together
    Listen to some music, maybe just talking, get to know you better
    ‘Cos you know I’ve got
    So much that I wanna do, when I dream I’m alone with you
    It’s magic
    You want me to leave it there, afraid of a love affair
    But I think you know
    That I can’t let go

    If you change your mind, I’m the first in line
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    If you need me, let me know, gonna be around
    If you’ve got no place to go, if you’re feeling down
    If you’re all alone when the pretty birds have flown
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    Gonna do my very best and it ain’t no lie
    If you put me to the test, if you let me try

    Take a chance on me
    (Come on, give me a break will you?)
    Take a chance on me
    Oh you can take your time baby, I’m in no hurry, know I’m gonna get you
    You don’t wanna hurt me, baby don’t worry, I ain’t gonna let you
    Let me tell you now
    My love is strong enough to last when things are rough
    It’s magic
    You say that I waste my time but I can’t get you off my mind
    No I can’t let go
    ‘Cos I love you so

    If you change your mind, I’m the first in line
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    If you need me, let me know, gonna be around
    If you’ve got no place to go, if you’re feeling down
    If you’re all alone when the pretty birds have flown
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    Gonna do my very best, baby can’t you see
    Gotta put me to the test, take a chance on me
    (Take a chance, take a chance, take a chance on me)

    Ba ba ba ba baa, ba ba ba ba baa
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    Gonna do my very best, baby can’t you see
    Gotta put me to the test, take a chance on me
    (Take a chance, take a chance, take a chance on me)

    Ba ba ba ba baa, ba ba ba ba baa ba-ba
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me

  23. im posting longest

  24. i cant wait till twelve ppl come

  25. ?

  26. IM 1ST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *AWE*

  27. meh world record of comments

  28. O: eris WTF O.O jk..u are the princess of TG u truely are and..TAKE A CHANCE ON ME xDDD

  29. 49th comment

  30. 50th O.o

  31. count me in…pink lizz isnt even a ninja yet BUBBLE POP

    • i have the lyrics to that song o;

      Bubble Pop! Bubble Pop!

      Cheombuteo ttokgatji nal bakkuryeo haji ma
      Animyeon charari dareun saram manna
      (U uuu neo) tudeoldaeji ma
      (U uuu neo)
      Bamneutge nagaseo nolmyeon jom eottae
      Eojjeoda jeonhwa an badeumyeon eottae
      (U uuu hey)
      Wae jakku geurae neo nareul mot mitni

      (Ooh Boy) neoege nal matchujin ma
      (Hey Boy) naege deo baraji ma
      (My Boy) geopumcheoreom geojit mameul
      Bubble Bubble Bubble Pop!
      Bubble Bubble Pop! Pop!
      (Ooh Boy) inneun geudaero saenggakhae bwa
      (Hey Boy) boineun daero nal barabwajwo
      (My Boy) geopumcheoreom geojit mameul
      Bubble Bubble Bubble Pop!
      Bubble Bubble Pop! Pop!
      [ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/h/hyuna/bubble_pop.html ]
      Mareul jom yeppeuge hae useul ttaen yamjeonhage
      Yeollageun jom jajuhae (Huh, Huh! )
      Neona jalhae Hey (Hey Hey Hey)
      Bubble Bubble Pop! Pop! (u uuu)
      Utdaga gakkeum uulhamyeon eottae
      Jotaga gapjagi sirheojim eottae
      (U uuu neo)
      Waejakku geurae neo nareul moreuni

      (Ooh Boy) neoege nal matchujin ma
      (Hey Boy) naege deo baraji ma
      (My Boy) geopumcheoreom geojit mameul
      Bubble Bubble Bubble Pop!
      Bubble Bubble Pop! Pop!
      (Ooh Boy) inneun geudaero saenggakhae bwa
      (Hey Boy) boineun daero nal barabwajwo
      (My Boy) geopumcheoreom geojit mameul
      Bubble Bubble Bubble Pop!
      Bubble Bubble Pop! Pop!

      Neoege nal matchujin ma
      Naege deo baraji ma
      Geopumcheoreom geojit mameul
      Bubble Bubble Bubble Pop!
      Bubble Bubble Pop! Pop!

      (Ooh Boy) inneun geudaero saenggakhae bwa
      (Hey Boy) boineun daero nal barabwajwo
      (My Boy) geopumcheoreom geojit mameul
      Bubble Bubble Bubble Pop!
      Bubble Bubble Pop! Pop!

      english:

      Bubble pop, bubble pop
      From the beginning to the end, don’t replace me
      Or I’d rather meet another person
      (Ooh ooh you)
      Don’t complain
      (Ooh ooh you)
      What if I go out late at night to play?
      What if I don’t answer my phone?
      (Ooh ooh hey)
      There ain’t any better than me for you
      (Hey boy)
      Don’t wish for more of me (ma boy)

      Your heart lies are like bubbles
      Bubble bubble bubble pop
      Bubble bubble pop pop
      (Ooh boy)
      This about this (hey boy)
      What do you see when you look at me? (ma boy)
      Your heart lies are like bubbles
      Bubble bubble bubble pop
      Bubble bubble pop pop

      You pretty little words when you smile politely
      I don’t call you often (Huh huh)
      You and me are doing well hey (Hey hey hey)
      Bubble bubble pop pop
      (Ooh ooh ooh)
      What if I laugh sometimes when I’m depressed?
      What if I suddenly don’t like you?
      (Ooh ooh ooh)
      Why do you keep doing that? You never knew me
      (Hey boy) There ain’t any better than me for you
      Don’t wish for more of me (ma boy)

      Your heart lies are like bubbles
      Bubble bubble bubble pop
      Bubble bubble pop pop
      (Ooh boy)
      This about this (hey boy)
      What do you see when you look at me? (ma boy)
      Your heart lies are like bubbles
      Bubble bubble bubble pop
      Bubble bubble pop pop

      Your heart lies are like bubbles
      Bubble bubble bubble pop
      Bubble bubble pop pop
      There ain’t any better than me for you
      Don’t wish for more of me

      Your heart lies are like bubbles
      Bubble bubble bubble pop
      Bubble bubble pop pop
      (Ooh boy)
      This about this (hey boy)
      What do you see when you look at me? (ma boy)
      Your heart lies are like bubbles
      Bubble bubble bubble pop
      Bubble bubble pop pop

      : PPPPPPP

      ~ever yours eris

      P.S how long is the longest post? O.o ;p

    • can i use my other penguin (poprocks81) for this? cuz shes a black belt ;O

  32. bubble..bubble..POP POP!!!!!

  33. n.n bubble bubble POP POP

  34. ^.~

  35. brb D;

  36. backk~

  37. shane was in a cheese army? o” LMAOO!

  38. 36th comment from me 0=

  39. 37th *think*

  40. im going to do the most comments in history!

  41. no one else is joining? and im not sure if i can make it :”(

  42. i hope i win the cardjusu contest

  43. wat do u mean a “possible promotion”?

  44. CAN I HAVE UR AUTOGRAPH SAINSPICE UR WEBSITE ROCKS

  45. im winning kiss my ass

  46. me! me ! me ! mew!

  47. jhdsvhr i didnt get in teh tournament D:<

  48. This Shall be fun :O

  49. Lmao any room for me:$ Anywho, I was looking at the site and I continously see several useless comments on event posts and such. I say you guys should stop the with the pointless comments on event posts just so its like more organized/whatever.

  50. Hey , do u still have a spot for me? Pup/Teamgold10 D:

  51. D : me VS. presh!? awww good luck presh…….

  52. omfg Shane you betta not crush me…. My peng tht I’m using has a coat for Card Jitsu Fire and Card Jitsu water AND its a black belt ninja… you betta not be better than me*wary*

  53. lol im gonna win the contest im already a shadow ninja suckers

  54. Hehe good luck kk… and u better give me luck to *d*

  55. GOOD LUCK 😈

  56. im in the contest ok yay

  57. i want to enter!

  58. when can i vs presh?

  59. i won @.@ lmao……… YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 omfg!!!!!!!! OMFG!!! : DDDD

  60. ok now who do i vs?

  61. HELLO!??!?!? D=

  62. -_- who am i vsing?!?!? (:<<<<<<<<<<<<

  63. What a surprise all owners and mods again.

Comment below

