• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Retirement

See ya Team Gold you guys have betrayed me in voting for eris who doesn’t even know how to add to the ranks :/ I was Thinking Of doing a friends list and being it a nice post but i decided most of the people in my friends list didn’t even vote for me :/ good luck team gold with your new inexperience 2ic Eris Good luck bobby.

33 Responses

  1. Too bad

  2. Very true well cya

  3. Your leaving because you lost a vote. No offence but thats’s stupid.

  4. no im leaving because im not taking orders from someone who is owner for less then a week Ive been owner for 1 year(no joke) shes been on for 5 days its not stupid

  5. ah…nice timing -_-
    now get ur sorry butt back here son

  6. Swan Im Not Coming Back

  7. bye -_- , thats all i can say , after i found how u treated me

  8. pup i treated you with so much much respect then you had to turn all weird sorry pup but im happy to say good bye to you

    • THAT was right before u turned into an owner for a long time. YOU changed , im still the same person.

  9. Maybe But you got really annoying so i stopped being your friend

  10. rico D: WTF MAN….. ughhh come visit im gonna miss u, you kno how to get a hold of me so we will alwayz keep n touch HUGZ idk why yr leavin rico this cant b yr only reason..were alwayz here so u kno were to find us

  11. It is the only reaon

  12. reason*

  13. >.< yes i do know how to add to ranks….. D= ur retiring because of me?

  14. SOMEONE IS JELLYYYYYY!!!!!!!!! lemme see why ERIS got 2ic maybe bc she follows the rule shes nice to everyone and yeahh u mr ricooo barely is nice to me soooo yeah nigga buh bye have a nice life and im gunna laugh in ur face when u come back cryingggg

  15. Umm lets think why i should be instead of eris.1 year of posting,on cp adding,leading,being a owner, and more experience.eris 1 week of owner,no posting,no adding to the ranks.Stfu shelby the reason why she is 2ic is people like you.Who vote for there friends and not the right person you dont have to admit it,but everyone knows that you know that im more fit to be 2ic then her stop talking about me not being nice to you,im nice to everyone the reason why im not nice to you,is you dont like me so stfu and turn around and go in your cage little puppy i follow rules i dont know what your talking about chubby.

    • “the reason why she is 2ic is people like you.Who vote for there friends and not the right person”

      a. After that statement you shouldn’t be talking about using correct grammar >_>
      b. TG elections have and always will be a popularity contest.

  16. And have better grammar it is almost impossible to read what you say get your face out of the food and go to school.

  17. Tj Shut Up i dont count commas and periods (btw i do use periods) i do spelling

  18. Tj,Shut up I don’t count commas and periods.(btw i use periods) I count spelling.*

  19. fighting again… (no)

Comment below

