• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Declaring war on WW

Saint’s Edit: Sorry for the terrible post, I know I could do better, but when you are sea sick, posting is a hard task. Bare with me…

We, Team Gold, are declaring war on the Watex Warriors of Club Penguin…

After reading the post of the friendly practice battle we had with WW, I noticed something that really popped out to me…

Shane: After I realized how butthurt he was about WW getting two at the practice battle, I brought my self to a conclusion. ANTIFATTER IS BUTTHURT FROM TG O:. Yes, their temporary leader is mad that TG stole all of WW’s waffles so the obese Anti-Fatter decided to strike back by talking about us because he knew all of his troops were too lazy and fat to come to his rescue. I guess those two sumos wold’ve put up a fight if they found us…

First off I’d like to ask,

Yes, their leader “Anti” (Antimatter2) called US nooby after the practice battle with WW. Yes, the same army that maxed 2 at the battle with us called US nooby. We will not stand for their insults. Therefore meaning, if you can say it, you can back it up… Am I correct? We are going to be invading two WW servers because just likes peas and mashed potatoes, we don’t seem good together. Come on brothers, let’s get out there and stomp some waffles!!! No allies.

INVASION OF SHIVER

Server: Shiver
Starting Room: Town
Date: (No, WW is ugly) August 2nd(Tuesday), 2011
Time: 1:00 PST

INVASION OF Mukluk

Server: Mukluk
Starting Room: Town
Date: (No, WW is ugly) August 2nd(Tuesday), 2011
Time: 3:00 PST

 ~Saint Spice

P.S.

 

17 Responses

  1. I can make it

  2. I can come to Shiver, but not Mukluk.

  3. I like this post,

    i can come to shiver
    not sure for mukluk, maybe

    p.s. DO NOT and i mean DO NOT make alot of noise on this post, it upsets my cat, too much noise results into not being able to watch tv. Poor cat of mine. Thank You ~ swan

  4. I will be tbere for both events =D LOL swan Aww teh kitty kitty lololol

  5. Alright… i am on my phone here. getting back from vacation. and wtf… i never edited this…?

  6. XD ^ Well i might make it to both.

  7. be at the first maybe the second…

  8. i might make it to both

  9. Maybe Shiver but not mukluk too late UK time

  10. Spice:
    Is it ok that i am in ACP too because IW are invading them while ACP invade NACHOS and i know IW are are allies im confused stuck on what to do should i fight for ACP too or just TG

  11. I might be able to make it. Not sure yet.

  12. Maybe , im not sure

  13. Really TG? That “Hiding from all of our two people” bit was aimed as SARCASM at WW. Do you really think I’d really say that I thought TG was hiding from two people? And come on, that nooby bit is true. Admit it. That edit was meant as disappointment toward my own troops not butthurt at yours D:< Geezum.

  14. only 12 comments saying if u can come…

Comment below

