• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Defences

@ WW: Lol Team Mold? Grow up, get serious. Why so serious Shane, you getting mad? I actually think this is fun  Lol, no but I find it funny that it took you Neanderthal’s 3 days to get a come back 😉 Everything you’ve done before, we’ve done it, better yet invented it. The only thing you’ve invented is the most incompetent army in history, full of noobs worse than Acp’s. Coming from the leader of an army who has to come back every 6 days or his army will fall? Every joke you made? We already heard it. It’s not funny, it’s sad. You can’t come up with anything better than MOLD? It’s funny how you can’t come up with anything other than “You’re Face” or a lame Waffle pun. I don’t remember saying you’re face, because “You’re Face” would mean “You are Face” which would make as much sence as your existence in WW… None.  Then again, 15-year-old waffles like Luc have been started molding. Speaking of lame insults…. uhhh no one thought that was funny what are you 6? Alteast 6 year olds are still eligible to play Club Penguin, you’re FIFTEEN! Ha ha WW. You all fail.  Gold doesn’t mold Waffles do :) Get your facts right. Ok yes you are 6, again not funny. Ha ha, I’m six but he’s fifteen and but doesn’t even have 6th grade grammar. By the way, get some new jokes while you’re at it, spare us all of your lame gestures.Your telling me to get new jokes lmfao, the next time YOU attempt to write a joke, please at least look one up on google so it will actually make me laugh. No response to this butthurt-ness. Lol, he mad.

 

Invasion of Mukluk

When: Friday, August 5th 

Times: 

1 PM PST, 2 PM MST, 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM UK 

 

Invasion of Snow Flake 

When: Saturday, August 6th

Times:

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK

 

Invasion of Walrus 

When: Monday, August 8th 

Times:

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK

@ WW

 

You jelly?

~Shane

Comment if you can make it.

Advertisements

28 Responses

  1. ill be there

  2. AaAaAaAaAaAaAaAaAa…..aAaAaAaAaAaAaAaAa….

    Friday not likely
    Saturday yea

  3. i will be there to kick waffle butt (:<

  4. Most likely.

  5. u guys take stuff to serious O.O

  6. I made the invasions post. And plus, we have Luc back.

  7. And I’m pretty sure that WW maxed 15 at the Defense of Shiver…

  8. Wex get the **** off our site. and yes at the Defence of Shiver you did but when you faced Elites?? Oh and your supposed to be retired so keep your oversized **** out of other armies bussiness.

  9. Prob wont make it to any.

  10. Mukluk:Yes
    Snow Flake:Yes
    Walrus:No
    And Shane Why couldn’t be syrup instead of jelly. First you make me hit my head on the computer screen and now you show me jelly!

  11. Spice. I got back from Africa today. Soo & I wont be home till sunday. So ya.

  12. Ok… Who edited this post? No seriously, who edited it? It sounds waaay better than the one before.. just saying.

  13. *d* you callin my posts crappy?

  14. Let’s just say this one isn’t. (wary)

  15. be at the first not the second and i will be at the third one 😀 btw my breakfast was great… i had waffles :3

  16. I wrote it above but I’ll write it again. Invasion of Mukluk times were changed to Noon PST yesterday afternoon.

  17. GOLDS FTW!!! WAFFLES JUST GOT MOLDIER!!!!

  18. I can probably come Saturday.

  19. Cant come to any away from 7th-14th and Sat at BBQ

  20. TEAM GOLD MUST READ THIS:

    Listen, I want a fair battle with no bs. Therefore, there is absolutely no claiming or defending. From now on, they are 30 minute battles that take place only in the Town, Forts, and Plaza. This would prevent controversy. If a leader in WW doesn’t do this, please tell them that I wanted the invasions this way. Thank you and hope we actually have a clear winner this time.

  21. I can’t come to the Invasion of Walrus, school starts early for newbies D:

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: