• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Ha!

Since everybody decided that since me and Lizz took a break, there is no responsibility to keep TG alive, and/or to get on CP to recruit daily as you should. Stupid ideas deserve stupid punishment. All Moderator and Owner ranks are to be reset to the lowest rank. As of now, Democracy in TG is banned. If anybody even attempts to bring it back, they will be impeached immediately and me, along with another old leader, will come back for 2 weeks or less to reform the government. You have one week to make a good impression. In that week, we will be testing your posting, initiative, recruiting, and friendliness, on chat and on the site. Also, for my second time stating on the site, if you fail to spell check your post, it WILL be deleted. Three deleted posts result in an automatic demotion.

To those who I have to call on chat for battles, I will not promote you if you do that continually. If you miss 3 or more battles while you’re online, you will be fired. Any mod/owner who is on another chat during any time they’re online will receive an automatic demotion. You know the rule. I keep hearing people say “TG is no fun when nobody is online,” but they’re the same people always leaving to another chat, and also the same people who always have to magically do the dishes during events. It’s not cool. Keep in mind that during this week, a person who just a week ago can get 2ic, and a 2ic can get demoted to scout. This is how important this week is… Don’t blow it. To all retired leaders and current leaders, Operation August is now in effect…

~Saint Spice

17 Responses

  1. First B!tchss!!

    Yeah Its Me Rodog! Hehhe
    Well Bye
    ~TEAM GOLD FOREVER~

    [KEEP ON SURFING]

  2. Spice idk when ill be back srry

  3. i like this idea :mr.green: its… unique i guess 😀

  4. fail smilie sorry :mrgreen: *

  5. i take it your talking about me coming back?

  6. wait are u saying that all mods and owners are now scouts??

  7. hmmm does this mean we r riseing???

  8. And yes people do pretend to wash dishes like at the in vashion of Snowflake when shake it up lover and shushi shn had the stupid excess of “but i was doing chores” to mot get demoted.

  9. very true

  10. It’s on like donkey Kong

Comment below

