• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

HUUUMMMMMMUUUSSS!

Despite the lack of people, today’s meeting was somewhat successful. I kinda see why a lot of things are the way they are in TG aswell… O.o. I learned that our main problem is our Google rank (Yes, Google only, we’re 1-3 on other search engines) and that our moderator and owner ranks are terrible. As of now, I am enforcing the rule that if a moderator or owner is on chat and sees someone break a rule and does nothing about it, or laughs at it, they are to be automatically demoted 2 ranks. No exceptions. Anyways, I have scheduled a training session that I’ll try hard to make it to. Here’s the info…

Training Session

Date: Saturday

Time: 3:30 PST 4:30 MST 5:30 CST 6:30 EST 11:30 in UK (sorry :()

Server: Bunny Hill (If full, crystal or deep snow)

Place: Where ever we decide to go.

Be there.

Comment if you can come!!!

P.S. I love you...
Advertisements

13 Responses

  1. I can make it 🙂

  2. SECOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I might, it’s kinda late…

  3. i made it and nice vid 😛

  4. Might make it

  5. Cant im from UK (late)

  6. I think I can make it

  7. So, if you’re retired leader and you laugh at a broken rule, does that mean I have to come back as 2ic?

  8. yeah its late for me.. but maybe.

  9. Aw man… I cant make it. The time is to late for me.

  10. I may make it
    Ellz

  11. finally my computers workin nic vid and i will mabay i might have a birthday dinner

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: