• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

A moment of truth…

Yo listen up…I’ve noticed ever since Lizz left and I’ve gotten more inactive, nobody has done anything to help keep TG alive… Nobody. It seems as if you don’t even care anymore, and to me, this whole situation is total BS. I hate that I have to come every three months to restore peace/order/size in Team Gold. Seriously, what is this, the United Nations? I’m tired of being tired of this, and I’m sick of being sick of the way this is. Sometimes I ask myself, “Why do I even try anymore?” To be honest, I don’t have to try anymore, and I won’t. I’ve decided that if you all have to depend on me, then you all shouldn’t be here. But no, I’m not shutting TG down, I’m downing the people in it. I don’t care how much you beg, cry, and bribe… All authorial ranks are being downgraded. All leaders are being downgraded. For two weeks, there will be no leader in TG. Nobody deserves it. Me and Lizz will be your primes advisers from now on, seeing that we aren’t and can’t be as active as we normally would be. Within these two weeks, we’ll pick two need leaders, one 2ic, and two 3ics. We will also pick 6 mods. I don’t care if you get mad or quit, I don’t even care about your feelings or opinions of me anymore. They don’t matter. You brought this apon yourselves…

~Saint Spice

28 Responses

  1. Can I be an adviser.. I have a lot more time for this now

  2. Sorry to hear it come to this but we will turn this around in tonights pb with miner’s i hope, But knowing this, track, me and others will try our best to keep TG going and hopefully getting it back to its former glory 🙂 !

  3. ikr, i’ve been at work for hours recently which has resulted in me being more tired this week btw.

  4. Sorry Spice but ill become a bit inactive bcos i start school on Wednesday 31st i might only be on at weekends or weekday nights sometimes sorry if i am not on daily The Adam part of Adro older brother me my young bro is Ross we share Adro nut im Adam and sorry if im not on i start First Year at new school and can i be 3ic how do i post?

  5. You should jut bring me back in

  6. hey spice sorry i havent been able to stay with tg. i love it soooo much but i just think im disobeying(i have no idea how to spell that) my parents too much. KEEP ALIVE TG!!! and keep on shining :mrgreen: i love u all!!! ❤
    -abby-

  7. We had 3 people at the pb spice….

  8. Total agree with what you have to say.

  9. 🙂 I actually agree :\ I couldn’t be active as much for 2 reasons
    1. Well, I have school…
    2. I try to equalize my time on the computer with other websites like Webkinz for example and CP

  10. Sounds like I was overthrown…

  11. spice im really sorry. i havnt had time because school is back in.

  12. k listen up all of you its come to this point look at wat he just said and wat we are
    im taking over for the next 2 weeks im gonna be active and unactive its cool but we are gonna train train and train some more and maybe we will get a chance to fight a war and invade your choice if you want this

  13. “…I’ve noticed ever since Lizz left…”
    R.I.P LiZZ </33 : '( u will dearly be missed

  14. School is giving me less time for tg 😦

Comment below

