• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Elmos little world

Note: I retired ALL cp armies, so their .

Either your happy or sad, either way I’m leaving. Spice and others decide to mock me and call me stupid. Well, I hope he knows it was a mistake. I am not dine with CP armies yet. But will just be moving away from Tg. I believe that Track and Cheese have already won leader spots considering no on else seems to be working to hard for it so congratulations! I suppose you can talk to me via at. I have no idea where I will be. It would be stupid to ask anything considering my requests/ ideas are all killed. Some people I’d like to thank are: Track, Cheese, Link, Eris, Adro, The person who calls mr brother lady, Tj, Swan, Presh, need I say more? Why bother go over history if no one bothers to read this? :s waste of typing I say, and yes this post was spell checked *wary* So, I guess this it. I don’t know when I entered Cp armies but I believe it was in 08 so I’ll stick with November 5th. Good luck to all who supported me throughout these times. And no I won’t be coming back, I might visit chat but not often. Now, let’s See how much hate comments there are 😀 As edits, good luck in the future, and hopefully it will be a success. After all one problem has been taken care if: me.
shaneshane78
November 5th 2008- september 2nd 2011

“haters gonna hate”

24 Responses

  1. I apologize for all spelling errors . Stupid auto correct

  2. No shane D: Don’t leave. Well 😦 it was good times while you stayed.

  3. ?

  4. have fun shane

  5. Plz don’t go we lost Ace, then TJ, then Lizz (I think) and now you. This army is at an all time low. It’s not that fun anymore everyone’s arguing. We were once a top 3 army what happened? I wish things went back to normal.

  6. shane u will b missed more than you will ever know. and i am sorry u were made fun of. we’ll miss u shane 😦

  7. “Some people I’d like to thank are: Track, Cheese, Link, Eris, Adro, The person who calls mr brother lady, Tj, Swan, Presh, need I say more?”

    Bye Shane : ( Good luck with your new army

  8. bye shane D: we will miss u

  9. Aw bye Shane. Idk why you left, but don’t be a stranger (:

  10. ;( It’s touching/Sad to see such a good close dear friend go.:( Ill miss you shane and you being on chat cheering me up. 😦

  11. Bye shane you really didnt need to leave but good luck in the future and work hard. Do well in the future. May the lord keep you well. Bye shane will miss u old pal.

  12. Bye Shane D: We’ll ALL miss u, even me….
    it was fun having u around 😉

  13. Mocking, no? Laughing, yes. Also, I didn’t call you stupid, I was mostly calling your morals stupid because you expect for us to grow without you recruiting… I find that tremendously funny. Anyways, bye.

  14. I don’t even know what to say… We’ve been bros ever since you came to TG. I’m gonna miss you and so are other people. Not everyone hates you man, trust me. Just like you said “Haters gonna hate” 😉 Well, Good luck in whatever other army you decide to choose. I hope they treat you with respect like what every human being deserves. And don’t forget to keep in touch, aight man? Anyway thanks for supporting me and for hoping I get leader.. lots of people think I will or should be leader. That’s not the point though.. I should be congratulating you for sticking up through all the madness. You know what I mean. Uh, well I want to say more but I can’t quite put them into words. So cya later. 🙂

    ~ Cheese5434

  15. ill miss u shane ❤ i dont even think u remember me but u and i "online dated" lol tg will a.l.w.a.y.s. remember u.

  16. Thanks for mentioning me Shane
    Goodbye and Good luck.

    Adro3~ over and out

  17. Shane this is sad. I’ve always respected u as a leader. But now u leaving makes me sad 😦 Well since ur gone i wish u good luck in the future – Kicking Buddy, Brendan

Comment below

