• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Success? Not even close.

Today we had a simple invasion on Cozy. It was scheduled less than an hour with full chat. And you were ready because you commented and got on Cp. You were attentive to the commands while we were at town (Note* this was before the invasion). However once we entered the Snow Forts, chaos erupted. I had patience at first.. trying to get the line in order but you would not listen at all. To resolve this until it got worse, I sent you all to Dock. Guess what happened? The same thing. The line was horrible and looked like crap. Your excuse? “The pumpkins are so confusing!”. To add on to this, you would not listen to the tactics at Snow Forts nor Dock. I gave you one last chance at the Beach but I got the same results. 3 strikes and you’re out. If I said ‘E+6’ you did a different tactic. Even after I told you to get your act together, you continued to talk and talk and talk and talk on Cp. If you are going to talk at least listen. Be attentive to what is happening. Do not be a follower, make your own decisions.. the RIGHT decisions. If I were to describe how you all acted in an analogy I would say that you were all like a bunch of little, flying insects who were attracted by the light. You ALL are the little, flying insects and the Light was those who caused others to fail this SIMPLE event. And I hope you know who you are. You all disappointed me. I expected more from you guys. I thought, “Finally, we are going to have another successful event. We are finally climbing that ladder again..” But we fell down one step. And its harder to climb up then to climb down.

Now I don’t want to take to much time on this post but I wanted to give a little credit to Garret for actually listening and helping me out throughout this “invasion”. Also, I don’t want to hear any “I’m sorry” comments because if you were, you would have listened on your last chance at the Beach. Now I want to try this again.. We will be invading Cozy on October 26th. Keep the conversations at a minimum and do not do what you did today.

WHEN: OCTOBER 26th, 2011

WHERE: COZY  (obviously..)

TIMES: 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST,

[UK does not need to attend for this event will be at 12am]

Your Supreme Commander,

Cheese5434

13 Responses

  1. ill make it :/

  2. Cheese they don’t respect you,that’s the simple hard truth.

  3. Sorry, I can’t make it.

  4. well im in UK. Could you make more battles more suitable for those in Uk like Swan, Me and Link cos they are always late

  5. i respect cheese and ur nto in TG

  6. Why did you switch back from Saint Spice

Comment below

