• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

BRING IT ON

❗ TODAY ❗

NO ALLIES!!!

We’re finally back on our feet. To celebrate our success we will be declaring war on WW. It’s not a no reason war, even though those are common now. It’s a fun war. They were going to invade us anyways, so either way we’d be fighting them. We will only be invading WW’s part of the server, seeing that WW only owns servers that they share with other armies.

INVASION OF SHIVER

When:

Saturday, December 3rd

Where:

Shiver

Times:

3 PM Pacific

4 PM Mountain

5 PM Central

6 PM Eastern

11 PM United Kingdom

Be on:

 http://xat.com/TEAMGOLD

INVASION OF POWDER BALL

When:

Sunday, December 4th

Where:

Powder Ball

Times:

4 PM Pacific

5 PM Mountain

6 PM Central

7 PM Eastern

12 AM United Kingdom

Be on:

 http://xat.com/TEAMGOLD

Comment if can come!!!

MUST ATTEND!

Whoever attends BOTH  events will receive 3 promotions, if you attend one event you will receive one promotion. Comment if you can make it, this will be our come back event.

~Spice Ice116

Advertisements

19 Responses

  1. I dont need 3 promos. Im yo supreme commander! Anyway , yeah I can come 😛

  2. Do you HAVE to make them so close to night for me >__<

  3. Postitive, and maybe(i have church)

  4. I can make it! 😀

  5. ill Be There
    ~RodogGotSwaqqq

    -TEAM GOLD FOREVER-

  6. ill most likely be able to make it 😀

  7. I dont need twitter. Im already following you

  8. if im on chatt yes

  9. maybe

  10. HUFF! Its too LATE im from UK IM sick of all our fun events being so late for us

  11. i cant really make it

  12. Saturday yes
    sunday probley not

  13. I will be there. ps. penguin name wobble731 add me on cp team gold members

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: