• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Well done guys

Hey Team Gold. Today we beat WW! We didn’t have great size but, it wasn’t too bad. We averaged 3 and  maxed 6 at one point. I have one question for WW. Why did you log off when we were invading? Well, back to the battle I was not very impressed with our sizes a lot more people said they would come and didn’t. Some people couldn’t get on cp. But, I understand that. This is a step in the right direction for us. I am still very proud of you guys! I didn’t get any pics so if you have any please pc me on chat.

              COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT ❗

                    PICTURES COMING SOON

REMEMBER THE INVASION OF POWDER BALL!!!

INVASION OF POWDER BALL

When:

Sunday, December 4th

Where:

Powder Ball

Times:

4 PM Pacific

5 PM Mountain

6 PM Central

7 PM Eastern

12 AM United Kingdom

Be on:

 http://xat.com/TEAMGOLD

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. i was there

  2. Good Job Team Gold. I wasnt able to come to the invasion today, but ill try to come tomorrow.

  3. I cant come to any invasions far too late(UK) but I recruited and patrolled all our servers yesterday.

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: