• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Easy defenses coming up!

Hello Team Gold,

Our last invasion was a success but we aren’t finished yet!  Now we have to defend our land.  This will be easy and I have confidence that we will win!  Team Gold is improving.  I know we can successfully defend these servers.

  DEFENSE OF SNOW DRIFT

When: Saturday, December 10th 

Place: Snow Drift

Times:

[4:00 PM EST]

[3:00 PM CST]

[2:00 PM MST]

[1:00  PM PST]

[9:00 PM GMT]

——————————————————————————————————————————————————-

  DEFENSE OF ICE COLD

 

When: Sunday, December 11th

 

Place: Ice Cold

Times:

[4:00 PM EST]

 

[3:00 PM CST]

[2:00 PM MST]

[1:00 PM PST]

[9:00 PM GMT]

 

   COMMENT AS ALWAYS  ❗

Try your best to come! 😎

Advertisements

17 Responses

  1. 1st
    And i will be at both defenses. (y)

  2. I will be there

  3. I dunno, my schedule’s been tight lately.

  4. i dont think i can come

  5. […] #split {}#single {}#splitalign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#singlealign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#splittitlebox {text-align: center;}#singletitlebox {text-align: center;}.linkboxtext {line-height: 1.4em;}.linkboxcontainer {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;background-color:#eeeeee;border-color:#000000;border-width:0px; border-style:solid;}.linkboxdisplay {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;}.linkboxdisplay td {text-align: center;}.linkboxdisplay a:link {text-decoration: none;}.linkboxdisplay a:hover {text-decoration: underline;} function opensingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = ''; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = 'none'; } function closesingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = 'none'; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = ''; } Club Penguin Blog: Rockhopper in New York City!Indian Adult Cam Girl Wants PornEasy defenses coming up! […]

  6. probably

  7. I can probably come 🙂 But isnt Dec. 12th a Monday??? 😛

  8. Please remind me to come. I am very forgetful these days sorry.

  9. idk maybe

  10. hello team gold :d sup spice i guess only u remember me here
    anyways i’m back and i’m still in India 😥 ! anyways get me back on d ranks and relax i’m not begging for any not that i’m gonna get it but anyways i’m back for those of you’ll who remember me 😀

    ~ world11cool

  11. Unban me from chat, i am in TG…

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: