• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Invasions of WW

Who is winning currently
WW: 2 |||| TG: 7

Spice’s Edit: CPAC and CPAA both agree that Team Gold won Snow Drift, and that your invasion of Ice Cold was invalid. Why claim to be right when even specialized news sites agree that you lost. You failz broski.

Invasion of Half Pipe[WW][WIN]

When: Thursday, December 15th 2011

Server: Half Pipe

Times:PM!

5:00 Eastern(EST)

4:00 Central(CST)

3:00 Mountain(MST)

2:00 Pacific(PST)

10:00 PM United Kingdom(UK)<<Possible Expected

Invasion of Hibernate[WW][WIN]

When: Friday, December 16th 2011

Server: Hibernate

Times:PM!

6:00 Eastern(EST)

5:00 Central(CST)

4:00 Mountain(MST)

3:00 Pacific(PST)

11:00 PM United Kingdom(UK)<<Sorry 😦

DEFENSES

Defense of Powder Ball[TG][WIN]

When: Saturday, December 17th

Server: Powder Ball Server

Times:PM!

4:00 Eastern(EST)

3:00 Central(CST)

2:00 Mountain(MST)

1:00 Pacific(PST)

9:00 PM United Kingdom(UK)<<Possible Expected


Defense of Snow Day[TG][LOSE]

When: Sunday, December 18th

Server: Snow Day Server

Times:PM!

4:00 Eastern(EST)

3:00 Central(CST)

2:00 Mountain(MST)

1:00 Pacific(PST)

9:00 PM United Kingdom(UK)<<Possible Expected

Invasion of Tundra[WW] [WIN]

When: Tuesday, December 13th 2011

Server: Tundra

Times:PM!

5:00 Eastern(EST)

4:00 Central(CST)

3:00 Mountain(MST)

2:00 Pacific(PST)

10:00 PM United Kingdom(UK)<<Possible Expected

If you attend all 5 events, you will be eligible for 4 promotions.

~Spice Ice116

Advertisements

20 Responses

  1. YES SIR! I WILL COME TO ALL! YES! 😎

  2. i dont know if i can make it to all of them

  3. Sir yes probaly.

  4. I can come to all!

  5. I can’t make any of these events. Why? Because it’s too early for me.. I got school, then sports. And on the weekend I’m busy. Sorry guys. Good luck though and Kick ass for me 😉

  6. hey okay im pretty sure i can make it to all of dem 🙂 and i still need my promo from teh other day spice D:< okay lol thx
    xoxo icp

  7. Cannot make the invasion of Tundra. I will miss the one for Halfpipe due to school. I can most likely make the defenses.

  8. I’ll Be To Them All…Like A Boss. 8D

  9. Tundra: maybe
    Half Pipe: maybe
    Hibernate: probably cant come
    Powder Ball: cant
    Snow Day: i think i can come

  10. tundra: maybe
    Half Pipe: yes
    Hibernate: yes
    Powder Ball: yes
    Snow Day: Yes

  11. Tundra, Halfpipe, Hibernate, Powderball, Snowday: Maybe

  12. I can make it on Sat. and Sunday NOT Tuesday, Friday or Thursday 10pm SCHOOL NIGHT seriously too late i’ll just be in bed by then. IVE SAID THIS TOO MANY TIMES EARLIER UK TIMES! I cant come and don’t get the promos 😦 Will I get 2 if i attend 2 events!!!

  13. yes
    no
    yes
    yes
    no

  14. I think I can come to all except Friday’s.

  15. nothing about no allies here, so bring it on Nazis

  16. Guys you are in the CPAC tournament. I’m not on the site so someone post this:

    Friday, 23rd December

    Metal Warriors vs Team Gold

    Klondike, Forts

    [20:00 HR, BIH, CZE]

    2:00 PM EST

    1:00 PM CST

    12:00 PM MST

    11:00 AM PST

    7:00 PM UK

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: