• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

HAPPY NEW YEARS! :’)

It’s 2012 in UK right now. The rest of the world is still waiting for the upcoming year. This past year… Woah. A lot has happened. A lot. We lost friends and made new ones. We shrunk and grew. And we showed all the other armies that we have awoke from our great sleep and we’re back! Hungry!! Recently, we nearly defeated WW at war (which was resolved to a tie) and yesterday we truly did end the year with a Bang, as what Link and the others are calling it. I am really proud of those who showed great determination and those who stayed with us ’till the end knowing that we would come back. Our size is ranging back to 20 soldiers at events… We made it into the top 10 even though we got kicked back out. Who cares. We had fun. That’s what matters. And we finished the year, awaiting the next with great expectations… 2011 was an important year for TG, to prove that with such confidence in ourselves and such great strength, nothing can hold us back from reaching our goal. I want to say a whole lot more to make this choppy, crammed little paragraph more clear but I think you get the idea already. Happy New Years everyone and I hope you had an awesome year. 🙂

Just a few memorable pics from 2011.

This were the best pictures I could pick out from 2011. We are amazing. And I know we can be the best of the best.
Happy New Years,
Cheese5434
9 Responses

  1. WE SO SEXY!!!

    Lol I cant wait for 2012. Its gonna be as great as our last couple of years as Team Gold, The army of epicness. 🙂

  2. 2nd. Happy New Year everybody!!!!! We did great this year!!

  3. Yeah, I’m waiting for what we’re going to become this summer.

  4. nice pics O:

  5. I’m not in those pics because the times were too late D,: LOL 2012 here we come!!

Comment below

