• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Yippeeee

[Nick] Hello Team Gold,

Recently Cheese made the new post with promotions and demotions.  Spice Retired :(. And new ranking system has been established, which is great! You must put your rank in your name and don’t forget to have your homepage too!

Thanks for everyone working really hard these few months, with recruiting and invasions. All troops tried their best to attend events. We recruited a lot and it was successful. I thank every member that helped every day. You guys really made a difference. We had at least 10+ in every event so far. I want this to keep going on and make it better! This is a new year so that means we have a new start to rise. Everything fresh and clean. New games coming up soon (Parades, Contests, etc). Starting February we will have a contest every 2 weeks. This will be challenging and fun so everyone can enjoy.

So since this is a Clubpenguin army and we need to have some fun time to time, I have a scheduled a tournament! It will be a Find Four tournament. Everyone can join and prizes will be given out! 😛 Don’t forget training! Which is a mandatory event, (UK excused).. Here are the times:

FIND FOUR TOURNEY

JANUARY 13th (aka Friday the 13th) 😈

SERVER WILL BE ANNOUNCED

|7:30 Eastern , 6:30 Central , 5:30 Mountain , 4:30 Pacific|

<><>><><><><><><><><><><><>

TRAINING SESSION (must attend)

JANUARY 14th (Saturday)

SERVER WILL BE ANNOUNCED

|6:00 Eastern , 5:00 Central , 4:00 Mountain , 3:00 Pacific|

[Cheese5434] Sup Team Gold. You all have worked really hard during the month of December. What did you get in return? Promotions, of course you did. Pfft, yeah promos are cool… But let’s have a little more fun around here. Like attack random noobs on CP or throwing parties on the weekends. We haven’t had events lately so Nick and I managed to schedule a few for the upcoming weeks of January. We’re going to have loads of more fun. Just like Nick stated above we’re going to have contests, parties, raids, and much more. But before we have fun and all we need to work for a free day off. We need to train a little more, but what I’m really worried about is our recruiting. We haven’t been able to figure out a new chant, so we want you to help us out and test with us! At the end of the month, we will choose who we think deserves Penguin of the Month! So don’t slack off, alright? 😉 Here’s some of the upcoming events I’ve scheduled for you.

RECRUITING TEST (Important)

JANUARY 12th (Thursday)

SERVER WILL BE ANNOUNCED

|11pm GMT,  6pm Eastern , 5pm Central , 4pm Mountain , 3pm Pacific|

<><>><><><><><><><><><><><>

GAME DAY !

JANUARY 15th (Sunday)

SERVER WILL BE ANNOUNCED

|10pm GMT , 5pm Eastern  , 4pm Central , 3pm Mountain , 2pm Pacific|

———————————————————————————————————————-

*Drum roll* And let’s not forget our 2011 PENGY OF ZE MONTH!

PENGUIN OF THE MONTH (December)

Member of the month for December! Congrats to,

  123dudeboy12 

Moderator of the month for December! Congrats to,

  iCPRules 

~ Signing off, Cheese5434 and Nick

Advertisements

22 Responses

  1. I may be able to attend all. 🙂

    Training Session: Yes
    Recruiting Test: Yes
    Game Day: Yes
    Find Four Tournament: Yes

  2. i might be able to come if im not busy

  3. I might be able to come to all of the events, if nothing is going on

  4. FIND FOUR TOURNEY-Maybe.

    TRAINING SESSION (must attend)-Yes.

    RECRUITING TEST (Important)-No.

    GAME DAY!-Maybe.

    I didn’t a promotion.

  5. I can come to all maybe

  6. TG needs a war, thats like the only time the true strength of TG is unleashed. If no war then try getting a practice battle.

  7. Nick why are uk excused that’s not fair it’s not all about the Americans and australians

  8. 1.No
    2. No
    3. No
    4. GMT TOO LATE AND EXCUSED!!!!
    I’m not going to argue anymore because I wasted too much time before about timing 😦
    Mandatory events should be good times for everyone NOT just the US! 😦

  9. Training Session: Yes
    Recruiting Test: No
    Game Day: Yes
    Find 4 Tourney: Probably

  10. I can come to all! :mrgreen:

  11. yeah i’ll probobly be able to come to hese

  12. You must excuse me. This battles are 10pm+ for me although I would smash you all at find four 😦

  13. I can make all I think as long as nicks posts have GMT time too thanks

  14. I figured out my timezone you were wrong cheese 😀 I’m the smartest now.So I reckon I can attend all as long as I’m not going to the beach

  15. BTW ALL LOOK AT MY COMMENT ON REP

  16. BTW I came up with recruitig slogan it shows and spice thinks its good 😀

  17. . . .

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: