• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Training Session, more info…..

❗ NOTE: Training is on FRIDAY NOT SATURDAY ❗

Hello Team Gold. I have noticed that we have been struggling for sizes. So once again we are attempting training.

The details are as follows:

WHEN: Saturday  21st January

WHERE: Walrus town or any other quiet server that we own!

TIMES: 9PM GMT (A DECENT TIME!!!)

                  4PM EST

                  1PM PST

                  3PM CST

                  2PM MST

I expect leaders there. I also want at least 10 0n CP. Anyone not logging on to CP because they say its boring will be kicked 3 times then banned for 1hr. This isn’t strict it helps us keep organised and stops lazy troops putting us off our goals. One other thing… I have noticed that some posts are of poor quality eg. Bad grammar, Incorrect spelling and no puctuation. I would like posts that have a meaning NOT ..’ good job guyz ya did brillz i’m makin a cup of chocolate so yeah.’ I also wnat posts to be positive and owners don’t take it out on yourselves if a training session doesn’t go to plan, we are a TEAM! I am currently arranging a PB hopefully by the end of the week. Stay Gold and Mods and Owners do your job member guests or they just go away and forget about us. Stay Gold and shine with pride,

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO TRAINING

~Adro3 Team Gold 3ic and very very proud 😉

Advertisements

15 Responses

  1. i can come training i got no plans

  2. 1st. Adro your yelliing at owners for spelling and grammer… when your posts aren’t great eathier. I might be there. I’m busy so… I’m going to hope for the best.

    ~Mercury Team Gold Mod

  3. I’ll Prolly Be Coming!! 😀

  4. i cant come

  5. Back! I cant come BTW I’m one of TG’s most active members

  6. Cheese can u make this post sticky!!!

  7. wait i can i think

  8. i think i can

  9. still cant come i have school

  10. 21st isnt on a friday!!!

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: