• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Training & More

Hello Team Gold,
We have been doing real good lately! I’m really delighted with our chat and battle sizes. We have to continue that to get in to the Top Ten!

Armies seem boring if you don’t do anything? What’s the point of an army if all you do is talk on chat. Exactly there isn’t any point.

Lets plan some things to get us rolling on track.

First Off , We need more practice on our battles. If the high ranks command a tactic, We need everyone to do it! Five people doing the tactic will not make us win. Sizes are not the main thing in winning, there is also tactics involved and being organized with a perfect line. Lets take some time to practice our tactics and use our full potential. I know we can do it! Please try to attend this event. A lot of new tactics will be discussed to do better in battles!

Date: February 10th 2012 Friday

Time: /// 8:00 PM Eastern /// 7:00 PM Central /// 6:00 PM Mountain /// 5:00 PM Pacific ///

Second, When was the last time we recruited? I know that all our recruiting phases are blocked on Club Penguin, but we can’t avoid it forever. Lets all try to spend time on something that works.(For now) We always recruit but the recruits leave for some reason. We have to fix that! Troops please be nice to new members. Help them with Xat if they need it. Link them to our big size chat so they can see things better! I know they can ask plentiful of questions but we can’t succeed without the main component which is obviously RECRUITS!  Whoever finds a good phrase that’s not blocked on Club Penguin chat will receive a prize from me.

Date: February 10th |11th 2012 Friday & Saturday

Time: /// 8:00 PM Eastern /// 7:00 PM Central /// 6:00 PM Mountain /// 5:00 PM Pacific ///

Lastly, Lets finish off this week with an awesome Game day! This time the choices are Mancala or Card Jitsu. The prize for this contest will be one promotion!

Date: February 12th 2012 Sunday

Time: /// 6:00 PM Eastern /// 5:00 PM Central /// 4:00 PM Mountain /// 5:00 PM Pacific ///

Be sure to come and enjoy the match.

Comment if you can come to these events ❗

~Also remember to put your rank in your name.

-HeaT Your future TG Leader

Advertisements

16 Responses

  1. 1st

  2. I might be able to attend all events.

  3. i probobly will be able to make it too all.

  4. maybe all

  5. I can come to all and I came up wtih the recruiting Slogan 😉 Join TG of Clubpenguin Today!! AND BTW if penguins cant figure this out remember we dont waNT 8 YEAR OLDS in our army

  6. Wait I cant come too Sunday one cos of school

  7. MAKE THE FCKING THINGS FRIENDLY FOR UK! ANYMORE EVENTS UNFRIENDLY UK AND I MAY HAVE TO QUIT. I not be at any of those events 😦

  8. I can come to most

  9. Me gusta

  10. I can’t because of school :/

  11. yeahhhhh buddy for all! 🙂

  12. Prolly be able to make it, I’m not making any promises tho. x3

  13. no,no,maybe,maybe

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: