• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Busy Bees

Hey Team Gold.

I haven’t been posting for awhile because I’ve been busy with my studies but from the results that I’ve seen after battles and other events you guys are doing incredible! It’s like all your spirits have been lifted after January, and I’m glad to see that happen again. As you know, we are at war with… well a couple armies. For the past couple days, we have been helping one of our allies, the Light Troops (LT) and their war against ACP. Because of this alliance we too are at war with ACP (-cough obviously cough-). Doritos of Club Penguin (DCP) has recently declared war on us. ACP and DCP… Is this a challenge I hear? Oh and don’t forget about the SMAC Tournament. Our first opponent are the Platinum Warriors (PW). <– (I find this an easy win, so don’t stress over that.) While juggling with these wars we still train and recruit every now and then. Don’t worry I’ll give you guys time to rest and all. It’s going to be a tiring war, but it’s going to be all worth it in the end. So don’t say “OMGZ! What are we gonna do?!”, we will work to our fullest potential and kick a**. 😉 Keep your head high and never step to the negative side because if you do, you will accomplish nothing. With Teamwork, Cooperation, and Determination, anything is possible for Team Gold. I still believe in you guys. BTW, please try to keep your schedules cleared for Saturday. We have 3 important events on that same day. ACP is invading our capital and DCP is invading one of our other beloved servers at different times and we need EVERYONE there. Here are the following events:-

EVENT: SMAC Round 1 (Opponent PW) WON

 

 DATE: Saturday, February 18th

SERVER: ICELAND

 

EVENT: DEFENSE OF OUR CAPITAL  (Opponent DCP) WON

 

DATE: Saturday, February 18th

SERVER: SNOW DRIFT

TIMES: 3 PM EST | 2 PM CST | 1 PM MST | 12 PM PST | 8 PM UK |

 

EVENT: DEFENSE OF MUKLUK (Opponent ACP) WON

 

DATE: Saturday, February 18th

SERVER: Mukluk

TIMES: 8:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CST | 6:00 PM MST | 5:00 PM PST | 1:00 AM UK | 11:30 AM AUS |

 

Sample Comment:

SMAC Round 1: I can make it.

Defense of our capital (Opponent DCP): I can make it.

Defense of Mukluk: I can make it.

~ Cheese5434

You guys will do great. I know this because Team Gold always overcomes the obstacles that await us.

Advertisements

20 Responses

  1. -FIRST COMMENT-
    Immaa Bee thereee
    ~Rodog
    ~HollisterCo.
    ~TeamGoldForever ❤

  2. I think I’ll be able to come to all but don’t ban me if I say I have to write a 5 paragraph paper and have it on Tuesday because I really and truly do.

  3. Yea buddy! Oh btw. I was listening to Queen, and just noticed the We Will Rock You Song XD

  4. Defence of our capital: No, I’m from UK :/
    SMAC tourny R1: Yes I am 75% sure
    2nd defence of our capital: Maybe, depends if my youth club is on 50/50
    Mukluk defence: I am UK no chance 😉

    Nice to have you back Cheese, we are doing great recently and I think we should do promotions for the defences as the troops deservere it 🙂

  5. Defense of out Capital: Probably..
    SMAC tourny: Yes
    2nd defense of our capital: Yes
    Mukluk defense: Yes’

    Nice post!

  6. Defense of our capital: Yea..
    SMAC tourny: Yes..
    2nd defense of our captial: I guess..
    Mukluk defense: Sure..

  7. SMAC Round 1: cant make it.
    Defense of our capital (Opponent DCP): cant make it.
    Defense of Mukluk: i think i can make it.

  8. SMAC Round 1: Sorry, I can’t make it.
    Defense of our capital (Opponent DCP): I might be there.
    Defense of Mukluk: I can make it.

    ~Mercury Team Gold Second Lieutenant

  9. i can make it

  10. Cant come, I have plans for that day. Sorry 😦

  11. I can make it to all three Defently the SMAC tourny and Capital Defense. I found those 2 most inportant. Without capital we are nothing. Without the SMAC tourny we willnot make it into top ten. (Were in medium ten and small ten, but not in top ten)
    I will also make it to Mukluk Defense. I have had some good times on that server. Gooooooood times :3…..

    PS. Hope to meet everone their. I am a Private 2, i am hoping to become the next rank by (next) Sunday. 😀

  12. Cant Come I got plans too sorry cheese 😦

  13. SMAC Round 1: I can make it.
    Defense of our capital (Opponent DCP): I can’t make it.
    Defense of Mukluk: I can make it.

  14. I can come to Mukluk I think but it’s a maybe and can times be more aus friendly?

  15. No for the 1st
    Probably for the 2nd and
    No for the 3rd

  16. LETS WIN THESE BATTLES! If we beat DCP then we could be in the next CPAC top10

  17. Cheese u have got the facts wrong dcp are invading are capital and acp are invading are beloved server 😜

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: