• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Invasions for 1/20/12 – 1/24/12

In response to WWE: Those are our troops, and you can’t tell us not to bring certain people. They’re  even on our ranks. Stop crying and fight. (:

Hey guys. We aren’t done with this war YET. Next week we will be invading DCP’s turf. Be sure to comment below if you can make any. We’re going to keep on shining. Nuf’ said.

Invasion of Shiver(DCP) WIN

When: Monday, February 20th

Server: Shiver

Times: 6:30 EST | 5:30 CST | 4:30 MST | 3:30 PST | 11:30 UK |

Invasion of Ascent(DCP) LOST

When: Tuesday, February 21st

Server: Ascent(If full Klondike)

Times: 6:30 EST | 5:30 CST | 4:30 MST | 3:30 PST | 11:30 UK |

Invasion of Ice Rink(DCP) WIN

When: Thursday, February 23rd

Server: Ice Rink

Times: 6:30 EST | 5:30 CST | 4:30 MST | 3:30 PST | 11:30 UK |

Invasion of Summit(DCP) WIN

When: Friday, February 24th

Server: Summit

Times: 6:30 EST | 5:30 CST | 4:30 MST | 3:30 PST |11:30 UK |

RULES

1. No Allies

2. No Bots

3. No Hacking

4. No Spying

We will be by ourselves this time, so I need EVERYONE at these invasions.

~ Cheese5434

Advertisements

31 Responses

  1. I can make all of them. And who likes my Knicks colored post? #newyork

  2. I should be at most of them.

  3. OhYes I’ll try to come.

  4. I can come.

  5. i can make it to all except for invasion of summit :3

  6. I can come to one sorry I didnt come to the others 😦

  7. I can’t come to any 11:30pm like cmon it’s so unfair

  8. I can make all of them.

  9. i can come to all of them. 6:30’s pretty reasonable.

  10. Elites and Doritos own Summit, so if you want it your gonna have to go through both.

  11. I’ll try to come.

  12. I should be able to make it to all

  13. i cant make any there all school nights

  14. I SHALT BE THERE xD

  15. ill make it

  16. ill come

  17. I say again, events never have my time zone … so idk but probably I can only go on Monday cuz of school

  18. yay cst is only 5:30! i can make the mon. and fri. invasion. i have dance from 4:30 to 7:30 on tues. and thurs.

  19. 1: I think i can come
    2: Maybe
    3: Maybe
    4: No

  20. I can’t make Monday and Tuesday. ;(

  21. AST is my time zone

  22. almost time for mon invasion!

  23. when will there be pics of the invasion?

  24. Wait never mind about thursday’s raid, imma be gone all day

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: