• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Bonjour TG…

Edit: This isn’t a bad idea, also considering that we brought it up 2 months ago….

Adro edit: Cheese,  Yes or No to bring it back?

Hello I was thinking of an idea for Team Gold.

If you want to find out about it click -Read More-

^ I hope this isn’t what I think it is…

Thanks for having the sense to read more 😉 Now to the post. My wonderful, significant, fun or whatever you want to call it idea. It is to bring back Team Gold divisions! I believe we used to have them, when I and many troops now weren’t around. Therefore I feel that we should bring ’em back.

Why?

I think it would make us EVEN MORE FUN if that is possible. It would also bring a more social side to TG. Divisions would only be required if there was an invasion of two of our servers at the same time. Usually in divisions, the 3ic lead too. This would give lower ranks the feel of what it is like to be leader of an army.

Many other armies have introduced the divisions system. They don’t need to have an event everyday but they would just be used in case of a multi- invasion of our Nation. We could also have a division battle between the TG divisions. I was thinking of creating 2 divisions as that would give us 7+ in each.

The difference this time is that there will be NEW names. The names I was thinking of were Team Gold   miners division and Team Gold puffle division. However if Cheese confirms to bring TG division then I will let YOU decide! This will be the same case for the uniforms. The uniforms I thought of were Normal TG uniform with miner hat only and Normal TG uniform with a yellow puffle. This is just my opinion. Answer this poll about bringing TG divisions back…

Thanks for voting. I would like TG divisions back but let cheese decide. Invasions this week keep up to date,

~Adro3

7 Responses

  1. Picture link has been taken down because of innapropiate content for younger viewers.
    >wat

  2. T.T why would you creat a pic like that with that many cuss words? There are young troops on here that shouldn’t be subjected to that kind of stuff. Cheese, is it possible for you to get that comment off?

Comment below

