• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

My Retirment

As you can tell from the title, I am retiring.  I am retiring because of   ACID●qiterpot  _  _rocks_  _so_awsome_  _True_gold. 

Today at our battle, I was the only owner on.  Very few people actually listened, so i gagged everyone.  ACID●qiterpot  _  _rocks_  _so_awsome_  _True_gold  flips out and tell me “wth is wrong with you.”  I found that very mean, so I made him a member. I waited two seconds and then made him mod again.  He flips out and keeps saying he will tell Cheese.  He calls me a control freak.  Well, I probably will come back to cp armies, but I’ll just tell you about my hsitory.  One day I was on Club Penguin on my favorite server, Outback.  I had never heard or seen anything about cp armies before that.  I came across a battle between Nachos and ACP.  After the battle I decided to search up the Nachos.  I was with the Nachos for a while and ranked up to a sergant.  I joined many other armies including LT,AR,DCP and many other small armies.  I eventually joined DCP at the start of a generation so i got 3ic.  I eventually got 2ic, then Leader in Training.  I soon got leader, but things didn’t go well.  While I was leader, there wasn’t Bam, Alf , or Wwe.  I lasted a whole summer, but I knew I had failed.  Then one day Spice found me.  I joined TG, I started at a member rank, but quickly rose to mod.  I thought I would never get owner, but then Spice and I made a deal.  I started at 2ic.  I wasn’t treated so well, people didn’t want me here.  I decided to stay not knowing that I would actually get a chance at leader.  As many of you know, Cheese made Link and I temp leaders to see if we could lead.  When I first found out, I was super excited.  Now that glory has come to an end.  All I wish is that you give Adro my 2ic spot, and stop fighting.  I meet many people in CP Armies, and I glad that i got to experience CP Armies.

                                       Nachos

                                      Tanman626

                                       Carly

                                       Sharpy100

                                       Puckly

                                       Hurricanex1

                                       Joker

                                       Zak

                                       Harry Joe

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

                                                    Light Troops

                                                      Ioio

                                                      Rob

                                                   Blizzard

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

                                                DCP

                                         Wwebestfan

                                          Bam117

                                         AwesomeAustin

                                          Flyers

                                          Jack Frenzy

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

                                                 

                                               Team Gold 

                                             Spice Ice116

                                             Lizz

                                              Swanbiff

                                              Cheese

                                              Link

                                              Brendan

                                             Mars

                                             Nick

                                             Adro

                                             Ro

                                              Presh

                                              Shay

                                              Sparky

                                              Mercury

                                              Jojo

                                              Dudeboy

                                               Fixy

                                               Courtney

                                                Shane

                                               Pup

                                               Alie

                                               Abby

                                               Sarahkate26

Well, I had to rush this post so sorry if I forgot anyone.

For the last time,

Garrett1233                       

12 Responses

  1. Aww 😦 I’ll miss ya dude

  2. I’m sad now

    • Thanks for 2ic Garrett. Sorry to hear you leaving. Good luck in the future buddy. Keep coming on chat too please 😉 Goodbye

  3. Garrett noooooooo 😦 you were a really good leader and i’m sorry bout what happened today. I really want you to stay. You were good to TG and never gave up on anything. If you do go, I’m gonna miss ya man. Good luck in the future. You were a good leader! 😀

  4. Garret if your reading this comment don’t retire yet. I’ll get this handled and sorry I couldn’t make the invasion today something important came up.. But don’t let the other troops get to you like that. Remember your the leader, you shouldn’t be pushed around by a Private. But if this truly is your final decision, then farewell my friend and stop by some time in the future.

    • I agree. Don’t let people affect you. People will bring you down, but you always need to get back up. But I also could not make it either, I had tryouts and tons of HW. Sorry I wasn’t there to help.

  5. Aww so sad! I’m mostly dissapointed though in acid for being that way. I hope they are reading this post and realizing how powerful their words were.

  6. don’t retire, not now, now after how much we want you :O
    dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon’t goooooooooooooooooooooooo 😦

  7. i looked at the post again. Not just acid, but also everyone else involved.

  8. oh wait… sorry for double posting but dont pay attention to the comment above.

  9. Bye Garrett. Good luck in the future.

    ~Mercury

Comment below

