• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Let’s get this started! *Mandatory Events*

We are declaring war on the Shadow Troops. To start this off we will be invading two of their servers: Shiver and Sparkle. Here’s the information below. ❗ Comment if you can come! ❗

DATE: March 8th, 2012 (Thursday)

SERVER: Shiver

TIMES: 8pm EST ~ 7pm CST ~ 6pm MST ~ 5pm PST ~ 1am UK

DATE: March 9th, 2012 (Friday)

SERVER: Sparkle

TIMES: 8pm EST ~ 7pm CST ~ 6pm MST ~ 5pm PST ~ 1am UK

Don’t disappoint me, Cheese5434

Proof of 24 hour notice…

Advertisements

19 Responses

  1. I can make it to all!

  2. I can come

  3. Shiver: I think I can come.
    Sparkle: I might be able to come.

  4. 1am UK…. Nope 😦

  5. yes

  6. I can come.

  7. reasons on why declaring war on ST?

  8. Dunno

  9. I might be able to.. :/

  10. I can come to both

  11. ill Be There 😉
    ~Rodog
    ~TeamGoldForever
    ~Hco

  12. I can be their….. but the times still aren’t american east coast friendly.
    Im expecting to become a Private 2. When are the promotions coming? Anywho, in the middle of the battle i might be idle for 3-6 min. while taking shower. I will shower fast :P……ehh…..i think i shared too much…….

    Ps. GO TEAM GOLD!!

  13. you now i’ll be there i will make ot to all just make sure you email me at dac82501@comcast.net kk peeps also i am trying to get ebrybody i know to get on TEAM GOLD MY FREINDS ALOT OF FRIENDS :] i love team gold 🙂 BOZO OUT

  14. Thursday I’m pretty confident I can go 🙂 , but Im not too sure about Friday and all my rl plans…

  15. Garrett didnt let us login in the first event -.-

  16. Make the times uk friendly do u expect me to get up a 1 am fixxxx it

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: