• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Events!!!!

Edit: Please post about the results of Saturday.

Hello Team Gold,

This weekend we have many events so I hope you all can make it.  If we want to be back in the top 10 we have to show amazing sizes at all of these events!  If you attend most of these events it will help very much with promotions. :mrgreen:

                               Defences

 

 

                Defence of Berg

          Date: Saturday, March 10th

           Server: Berg, All Around

                          Times:

                     4:00 PM EST

                     3:00 PM CST

                     2:00 PM MST

                     1:00 PM PST

 

                         TG vs ST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

               Defence of Mukluk

          Date: Saturday, March 10th

           Server: Mukluk, All Around

                          Times:

                     8:45 PM EST

                     7:45 PM CST

                     6:45 PM MST

                     5:45 PM PST

                     1:45 AM GMT

                      

                        TG vs RPF

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

              Defence of Bobsled

          Date: Sunday, March 11th

           Server: Bobsled, All Around

                          Times:

                     3:00 PM EST

                     2:00 PM CST

                     1:00 PM MST

                     12:00 PM PST

                     7:00 PM GMT

                     TG vs RPF

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

                      CPAC Tournment

 

                  CPAC Tournment vs DW

          Date: Sunday, March 11th

           Server: Klondike, Forts

                          Times:

                     3:00 PM EST

                     2:00 PM CST

                     1:00 PM MST

                     12:00 PM PST

                     7:00 PM GMT

                

                         TG vs DW

 

   COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS

~Garrett1233~

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. I can come to the cpac tourney and tg vs rpf

  2. I can come to berg, Bobsled (maybe) and probably CPAC tourny. go TG!!!

  3. DAYLIGHT SAVINGS, USA TOMES 1HR FORWARD ON CPAC TOURNY.! Edit thus please!!!

  4. I think I can come to Mukluk, Bobsled and Klondike.

  5. I did not make it to Saturday’s events and I doubt I will be able to make it on Sunday. Sorry to let you down guys. I’ll explain later.

  6. Pretty confident I can come to the events for today, Sunday 🙂

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: