• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

All week Defences, STICKY THIS!

Edit: TG surrenders. We need time to rebuild. Reform meeting Saturday.

Hello Team Gold. ST are invading our servers every day this week. Do not disappoint me as apparently we lost Berg with a no show. Here are the details.1promotion if you make 4 events:

DEFENCE OF SUMMIT

Monday,March 12th

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

11:00 PM GMT

DEFENCE OF TUNDRA

Tuesday,March 12th

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

11:00 PM GMT

DEFENCE OF GLACIER

Wednesday, March 13th

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

11:00 PM GMT

DEGENCE OF ICE COLD

Thursday, March 14th

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

11:00 PM GMT

DEFENCE OF ICEBOUND

Friday, March 15th

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

11:00 PM GMT

DEFENCE OF HIBERNATE

Saturday,March 16th

12:00 PM EST

11:00 AM CST

10:00 AM MST

9:00 AM PST

4:00 PM GMT

DEFENCE OF WALRUS

Saturday, March 16th

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

11:00 PM GMT

DEFENCE OF SLED

Sunday, March 17th

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11 AM MST

10 AM PST

5 PM GMT

Lets go TG!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT

~Adro3

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. i cant make any weekday events as UK times are too late on a school night ;(

  2. I’m not sure about any of them.

  3. I definitely can’t make the ones on Monday and Tuesday, but I’ll be able to do the rest depending on how much homework I get 🙂

  4. they are crossed out so i cant come 🙂

  5. I can come to summit, tundra, glacier, icebound, hibernate, walrus and sled if im not busy.

  6. I can make the March 13th one and maybe the 14th one but i cant make the others

    Best Regards,

    -YES_IM_HERE_TO_BE_AWESOME

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: