• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Events – Tourney and PB


Hey Team Gold.

I have entered us into an SMAC tourney called the International army league. With our sizes currently averaging 20+ this tournament should be pretty easy. Our first battle is against old enemies Watex Warriors who average like 9 so Here is the info.

Team Gold vs Watex Warriors

When: SATURDAY, APRIL 21ST, 2012
Times:

10:30AM PST

11:30AM MST

 12:30PM CST

1:30PM EST

6:30PM BST

Server: Thermal

Let’s do our best, show the real gold! 🙂

Comment if you can make it

Bye for now,
~Adro3 Team Gold future leader

Advertisements

19 Responses

  1. i dont know if i can make it maybe i can maybe i cant but i will look to see i will get back to u

  2. Can come. Who gave you permission to post this?

  3. I can’t come. I have piano class.

  4. Funny thing is. I scheduled a pb with the
    Nachos on the same day and time. But it wasn’t posted….

  5. Im kinda busy with the sky troops this Saturday. I might make room for one of the practice battles.

  6. I might not be able to actually its VERY late in the UK

  7. For watex warriors what time in the UK???

  8. COOL

  9. Well I might not be INSIDE ALL DAY but ill try

  10. Can’t make it

  11. maybe

  12. I can’t make it.

  13. Yeah i can make it for sure thank you for the good time in the UK 😀 there is the battle too? sky troops same day?
    Yayyy

  14. i will come

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: