• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Defense of our nation

The GT have decided to invade our holy turf. We can not let this slide. This is a crucial event and we need every one to attend. Whoever attends all of the events is capable of getting FOUR(4) promotions!

Defense of Big Snow: Thursday May 10th

  • 6:00 pm EST

  • 5:00 pm CST

  • 4:00 pm MST

  • 3:00 pm PST

Defense of Berg Friday: May 11th

  • 6:00 pm EST

  • 5:00 pm CST

  • 4:00 pm MST

  • 3:00 pm PST

Defense of Snow Drift: Sunday May 12th

  • 6:00 pm GMT

  • 2:00 pm EST

  • 1:00 pm CST

  • 12:00 pm MST

  • 11:00 am PST

Defense of Icebound: Monday May 13th

  • 7:00 pm EST

  • 6:00 pm CST

  • 5:00 pm MST

  • 4:00 pm PST

~Saint Spice

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. I think i can come to all

  2. I can attend all

  3. all except sunday

  4. I think I can come to Snow Drift Icebound and maybe Big Snow.

  5. I think i can come to all of them

  6. I can only come to 2. Sorry. I have been doing my tests at school i have been studying! What time is UK?

  7. I might make Sunday’s.

Comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: