• Join Now!

  • Welcome

    Click here to Join Team Gold is one of the largest, and strongest armies in Club Penguin. I know what you're thinking, "Why in the world would Club Penguin need an army?" My question is, why wouldn't they? Armies aren't here to fight off major hackers or threats towards Club Penguin, but we still do for the fun of it. Isn't that the meaning of Club Penguin? Anyways, Team Gold was created by Saint Spice on March 9th, 2009. Our job is to defend our nation and keep our servers a safe place. We're not going to lie and say everything we do is to protect Club Penguin, but it mostly turns out that way. Now it's time for you to decide, either with us or against us. Join us on our quest to become the 1st largest army today. Let the games begin...
  • Recent Posts

  • About Tj Crooks 45

    Tj Crooks45Yo I'm Tj, one of the retired leaders of Team Gold. I joined Club Penguin in September of 2007. The first server I ever went on was Walrus (our former capital). For the first year and 3 months or so I wasn't involved in Club Penguin armies. Then, one day I went on Walrus and saw a penguin called "Spice Ice116" and some other penguins saying "SEARCH CLUBPENGUIN TEAM GOLD" so I searched it and went to the chat. When I first joined Team Gold, I hated it. But as I went on the chat more and more I started to like Team Gold. I became very active and eventually became Leader. Oh and I don't know why Spice put that pic there...anyways if you haven't met me then your just inactive :P
  • Authors

  • Banner

    Add our banner to your site! Join Team Gold!

Sup, War with Gt over, Whats holding us up. Recruiting

Hey guys its Shaneshane here. I’m back as 3ic. First off for those of you who didn’t know Garrett’s Leader. Congrats!  Anyways onto other matters.

It seems as if GT, the army we have been at war with for the last few weeks has closed down to prepare for their 6th generation.   I take it that means we win the war.

Meanwhile, most of you know of Spices injury that he wont be on often. That doesn’t give us a reason to slack. For all we know he may not come back. Sure, you see him on once in a while but honestly, Spice shouldn’t be the only person keeping TeamGold alive. Once we start falling he doesn’t just snap his fingers and magically more troops appear. Instead, he spent countless hours recruiting to save TeamGold’s but while a bunch of us sat here and waited for us to rise. Meaning: We need to recruit more often. Yes, I know “We recruit enough already!” No. There is no limit to recruiting. Keep this in mind. We don’t recruit we don’t get more troops. We don’t get more troops we don’t get stronger. We don’t get stronger we give up. We give up and then next thing you know there will be no more TeamGold.

Be prepared for more recruiting sessions, training sessions and battles.

Shaneshane78. Tg 3ic

3 Responses

  1. Listen, i have already been through this talk. I tell the story of me bieng the only one to ever suggest recruting and blah blah blah. But this post lets me get even deeper into it. Spice is gone, and we can’t do nothing about it. Wish all you want, he isn’t coming back. Tssk, you guys, you are pathetic. Just because some leader retired you slack off? You know there is more leaders in TG right? We will never get back into the top 10 if we keep this up. Please, please don’t ignore post like these, nor comments like these.

    Team Gold forever bro!!!

Comment below

